Discount Contact Lenses Reviews

04/18/2014
Discount Contact Lenses Ratings and User Reviews. Discount Contact Lenses is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 174 reviews. Last rated on 04/17/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Discount Contact Lenses

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

7 years

Discount Contact Lenses Rating

More About Discount Contact Lenses

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 91%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

5% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Discount Contact Lenses

Showing 1 - 20 of 174 Reviews
  • Apr 17, 2014
    It seems as though I got a pretty good deal. There were lots of choices of brands and information concerning each one.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Great and simple process. Thank you! !
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Easy to navigate, we'll see if they deliver.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    This is really convenient to have contacts delivered and I have suggest this to friends/family.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    This was the only site which stocked my perscription lenses. I have been previously told that my lenses were no longer available, through another website and purchased an alternative which is not suitable, so I am so pleased to find my original lenses available through this website.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I have purchased from Discount Contact Lenses in the past and have always been satisfied with the purchases.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    This site is great!
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Very good price and quick & easy ordering process.
  • Apr 9, 2014
    good prices and good service
  • Apr 8, 2014
    wish I knew the promo code for discount from last order - can't find it!
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Thank for making it easy!
  • Apr 7, 2014
    thank you for the business!
  • Apr 7, 2014
    I love the difference in price here. I would have had to pay over a hundred dollars more if I did this in the doctor's office.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    The checkout process was somewhat difficult. After accidentally adding two boxes of contacts to my cart I couldn't figure out how to remove just one box without having to remove both boxes, even though I still wanted to buy just one box.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Great website and service! Thank you!
  • Apr 4, 2014
    It was difficult to make the payment. I finally got it to work. I really hope it was worth it.
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Mar 31, 2014
    I've purchased from Discount Contact Lenses for several years now. They've always had my product in stock and it usually arrives before expected. Most reasonable price around, too.
    Apr 10, 2014
    Great folks; great price; great availability
  • Mar 26, 2014
    Apr 10, 2014
    Great experience. Will order again.
  • Mar 24, 2014
    Apr 10, 2014
    should include shipping and handling fee when under special promotion
  • Mar 19, 2014
    Apr 17, 2014
    Pleasure doing business
Show
Hide
Hide