Semsons & Co. Inc. Reviews

04/16/2014
Semsons & Co. Inc. Ratings and User Reviews. Semsons & Co. Inc. is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 20 reviews. Last rated on 04/11/2014.

Semsons & Co. Inc. Rating

More About Semsons & Co. Inc.

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 75%

Neutral

10% 25%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Semsons & Co. Inc.

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
  • Apr 11, 2014
    I have the same product several times from you and found the service really good but I could not find the same product so I picked a similar product and hoping it will be satisfactory.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    So far a great experience. A great product line up so I have lots of choice and a clear and well laid out site that makes it a pleasure to shop. Thanks guys!
  • Mar 29, 2014
    So far so good.
    Apr 6, 2014
  • Mar 29, 2014
    Good Products and Easy Transaction. Will do Business Again :-)
  • Mar 18, 2014
    Thanks for answering my questions over email quickly.
  • Mar 14, 2014
    Semsons has a lot of great products. I wish I found Semsons website a long time ago. I will definitely be a returning customer
  • Mar 5, 2014
    The ordering process was very simple. I am not sure of the quality of the merchandise, but I will let you know. I will look at buying more from them.
    Mar 10, 2014
  • Feb 27, 2014
    Easy to use, great prices
    Mar 5, 2014
  • Feb 25, 2014
    All Ok, Thank you!
    Mar 23, 2014
    All Ok, thank you!
  • Feb 23, 2014
    Mar 8, 2014
    Do not like the product. I am keeping it but I don't like it.
  • Feb 15, 2014
    Should have more types of GPS.
  • Feb 15, 2014
    Good outfit, discovered years ago through the GPSPassion forums
  • Jan 29, 2014
    I appreciate the variety of options you offer for the international shipping. Thanks to this, Semsons could be our option for the purchasing even from Japan.
    Feb 6, 2014
  • Jan 27, 2014
    Good info. Easy purchase
  • Jan 23, 2014
    Not much to add, they had the product and I bought it.
    Feb 16, 2014
    Semsons should not advertise something on the web that they knowingly no longer keep in stock.
  • Jan 18, 2014
    Jan 28, 2014
    Perfect quality, best holder which I've seen.
  • Jan 11, 2014
    Jan 19, 2014
    I have ask, by email, about protective covers. will I get an answer?I really like the minitrackers.
  • Jan 4, 2014
    So far good experience
    Jan 28, 2014
  • Jan 4, 2014
    Jan 19, 2014
    Product showed up as delivery stated. Have not tried product out yet.
Show
Hide
Hide