Schneider Saddlery Reviews

04/22/2014
Schneider Saddlery Ratings and User Reviews. Schneider Saddlery is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 2176 reviews. Last rated on 04/21/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Schneider Saddlery

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Schneider Saddlery Rating

More About Schneider Saddlery

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 93%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Schneider Saddlery

Showing 1 - 20 of 2176 Reviews
  • Apr 21, 2014
    I always enjoy looking through the catalog to find things I need or just want to take care of my horses. Schneider's has some of the highest rated horse blankets on the market, and other equally great products.
  • Apr 21, 2014
    Good order house
  • Apr 21, 2014
    I like the store but the prices for shipping got kind of high.
  • Apr 21, 2014
    I'm glad my vet recommended you!
  • Apr 21, 2014
    schneiders has great prices and a wide variety of tack and clothing. every thing i was looking for was in stock and did not have to wait for it to be ordered
  • Apr 21, 2014
    Quality and service always high.
  • Apr 21, 2014
    I've always been very happy with my previous purchases.
  • Apr 21, 2014
    Products are well made and offered at a great price! Will recommend and buy from here again :)
  • Apr 21, 2014
    I really like the blankets and sheets; they are durable and affordable.
  • Apr 21, 2014
    I have become a new customer of Schneiders Saddlery but will be back!
  • Apr 21, 2014
    have bought before quality
  • Apr 21, 2014
    Ordering was easy, prices seemed competetive. Looking forward to getting the products in the mail!
  • Apr 21, 2014
    Best price I could find for this product after searching on many different sites
  • Apr 21, 2014
    I love the V-free Adjusta-Fit sheets!
  • Apr 21, 2014
    Easy to use. Carries products that other distributors do not.
  • Apr 21, 2014
    I love it! Your blankets are the best!
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Apr 21, 2014
    I use my saddle cart everyday,thankyou.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Good sections and prices!
    Apr 21, 2014
    Very satisfied with their inventory
  • Mar 30, 2014
    I've been using SCHNEIDERS for over 20 yrs for anything I need for my horses and now my brother-inlaw is a spokesman for schneiders and His name is Tom Mc Beath
    Apr 21, 2014
  • Mar 29, 2014
    Apr 21, 2014
    Prices were good, packaging was good, the order arrived in a timely fashion - what's not to like.
Show
Hide
Hide