Custom Golf Stop Reviews

04/22/2014
Custom Golf Stop Ratings and User Reviews. Custom Golf Stop is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 40 reviews. Last rated on 04/20/2014.

Custom Golf Stop Rating

More About Custom Golf Stop

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 91%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

5% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Custom Golf Stop

Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
  • Apr 20, 2014
    Very Easy to use
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Easy shopping,so far no problems with the clones I got,same look and feel,but less price,just what I need.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Love the hybrid irons
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Great buying experience on this website and very happy with my purchase.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    1st time customer
  • Apr 6, 2014
    A friend had purchased golf clubs from C.G.S.,and recommended I give them a look-see. Glad I did.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    I hope that the product quality is good because I will order more from this site.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    It was almost painless
    Apr 15, 2014
    I ordered a Cobra driver but I received a knock offI don't think I should be charged a 25% restocking fee ????
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Apr 22, 2014
    I wanted to cancel my order within the 24 hour time limitation as set forth by Custom Golf. According to Custom Golf I did not cancel in time. I cancelled in time, they did not acknowledge it within 24 hours.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    This is now my 3rd order from Custom Golf Stop. I've had an outstanding experience with every order, and always recommend them to friends and family.
    Apr 17, 2014
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    Very satisfied.can order exactly what I want and for a good price.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    I have bought several sets of irons from you and I have always been very satisfied with the product.
  • Mar 29, 2014
    did not find any putter shafts
  • Mar 24, 2014
    Excellent customer service.
  • Mar 20, 2014
    Apr 13, 2014
    I played a round with the clubs, after going to the range a few times. They are now in my bag and my Pings are in the garage:-)
  • Mar 18, 2014
    Quality components delivered quickly.
  • Mar 13, 2014
    Mar 30, 2014
    I was very impressed that the fellow phoned me to clarify my order when he noticed a discrepancy in how I placed my order. He was able to rectify it and I got exactly what I needed.
  • Mar 10, 2014
    Mar 23, 2014
    Items arrived when estimated, but did take a full week after items were picked up at factory.
  • Mar 5, 2014
    Very easy. I look forward to playing with clubs that are good quality, and didnt cost a fortune
    Mar 27, 2014
    Awesome experience and awesome pepsi
  • Feb 18, 2014
    Will see after this first delivery.
    Mar 12, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide