Powerbook Medic Reviews

04/20/2014
Powerbook Medic Ratings and User Reviews. Powerbook Medic is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 373 reviews. Last rated on 04/20/2014.

Powerbook Medic Rating

More About Powerbook Medic

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 92%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

6% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Powerbook Medic

Showing 1 - 20 of 373 Reviews
  • Apr 20, 2014
    Cheapest kindle replacement screens that I have found
  • Apr 20, 2014
    Looking for parts for my macbook was a breeze. I was able to find the parts I needed...
  • Apr 20, 2014
    I like your site, the part images are quite helpful.
  • Apr 19, 2014
    you log in sucks balls
  • Apr 19, 2014
    I love the fact that you had reasonable shipping prices for a half-ounce part.
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Oh I so hope this fixes my Kindle!!!
  • Apr 19, 2014
    They had exactly what I needed and finding the product was a breeze. Very pleased!
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Efficient and I like the fact they had listened to demands for a product and made it available - the only place I found my product!
  • Apr 18, 2014
    confident in purchase
  • Apr 18, 2014
    The option to contact me when the item comes available works great. Thank you.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    It's nice to have someone that has dependable support for older Macs.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    This is the only place I could find a disk drive for my Aunt's ancient G5. Thanks a ton!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I really appreciate the DIY repair videos on powerbookmedic.com, have used them for many years. Nothing better exists on the Internet!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Their comprehensive parts and model cross reference guide keeps me coming back. Because it's repair parts, I hope I don't have to use them very often, but since things break, I do.
    Apr 19, 2014
    Although Powerbookmedic is a business I don't hope to buy from often, because it would mean that I have something that is broken, they come through when I do.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Very smart to list tools with the replacement parts.
    Apr 18, 2014
    Excellent site. I really liked the matching of the repair part to the serial number of my computer. Looking at other sites I was unsure I would be ordering the correct item.Also having the tools listed made ordering simple.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    I am vert happy to have found the part. I am looking for and I would recomand any one.Tanks PowerBook medic.
    Apr 18, 2014
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Good to see one location that have the things I need. If everything turns out well with shipping and parts are good I will return to purchase a lot more items..
    Apr 20, 2014
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Checkout: I had an missing required field on the personal information tab. If the text telling me that I needed to go back were red or highlighted it would have been easier to resolve the issue. Shopping: It was challenging to find the parts I was looking for, I had to make several attempts to reach the correct area of the site. Payment: Very happy that paypal was an option to make my payment.
    Apr 19, 2014
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Easy to use site and good selection of products for my MacBook Pro,
    Apr 19, 2014
    Prompt, friendly service. Quality merchandise. Highly recommend.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Apr 18, 2014
    UPS took an extra weekend to deliver the package. While verifying the status through the tracking number the status changed on a Friday from out for delivery to unknown status, and the package was delivered on Monday instead. Powerbook service is exceptional, UPS not so much. I guess the commitment to customer service is not the same.
Show
Hide
Hide