iSnorkel.com Reviews

04/18/2014
iSnorkel.com Ratings and User Reviews. iSnorkel.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 21 reviews. Last rated on 04/18/2014.

iSnorkel.com Rating

More About iSnorkel.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 89%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

5% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for iSnorkel.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Glad you had bigger sizes
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Very good prices
  • Apr 1, 2014
    size chart should be before color chart....otherwise shirts are listed out of order.
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Bad ordering experience from an I-phone
    Apr 9, 2014
    Great product-friendly, attentive service
  • Mar 30, 2014
    I loved the personal answes you hadgiven other customers on the products I chose.
  • Mar 30, 2014
    this shirt is GREAT... its full cut... this is my second one....
    Apr 9, 2014
    this was my 2nd water shirt and it works great.... I will reorder again...
  • Mar 26, 2014
    Mar 31, 2014
    I really wish they would have mentioned that the product I bought was not meant for competitive racing. I was unable to compete in the swim portion of my race b/c although the product fit well it was not meant for sprint racing.
  • Mar 24, 2014
    Love this store
  • Mar 24, 2014
    The website seemed very slow so that was a little annoying. Also it seemed like they did not have very many options in men XLT sizes or womens medium. It appeared that they were out of stock with regards to these sizes when trying to purchase rash guards. I was very happy to see that they did have XLT sizes though as I have been having a difficult time finding these for my husband. However, my favorite colors for him were out of stock and even found that to be the case for myself.
    Apr 3, 2014
    The customer service was awesome! I made a mistake on my order and I called them as soon as I noticed. They grabbed my order before it shipped and fixed it. While talking to them on the phone they explained to me the different types of rash guards and I ended up changing my order twice and they did it with ease over the phone. They wanted to make sure I was happy with my order and were not annoyed by my changes. They will be my first stop when looking to make purchases like this in the future.
  • Mar 14, 2014
    good selection for plus size women
  • Mar 12, 2014
    Would like to see more choices in XXXL sizes
    Mar 21, 2014
    We got swim tee shirts 3x they fit very tight. So unable to west them. We ordered 3x's so the shirts would be over sized. But the fit like a standard large. We will be returning them!
  • Mar 9, 2014
    Im hopeing the shirt works as advertise
  • Mar 9, 2014
    Nice selection of apparel
  • Feb 23, 2014
    A bit pricey but if convenience and variety of selection are desired, it's worth the additional expense.
  • Feb 12, 2014
    A lot of choices, especially in the Swim Shirt for B&T Men category. Appreciate the suggestion of going up one size to get a more comfortable fit. We'll see if that works when I get the shirts.
  • Feb 11, 2014
    Great value, found items here j couldn't find anywhere else.
  • Feb 7, 2014
    As far as I know, this item is not available in most stores. It's a new concept, repelling jellyfish with a sunscreen. Having been very uncomfortable last summer with two jellyfish stings on my leg, I don't want to have that experience again next summer. I'd also rather repel the sting in the first place rather than try treating the sting after-the-fact. I spend the majority of my one week vacation per year IN the ocean, both snorkeling and swimming. I read research and reviews on Sea Safe, and it seems to be effective. iSnorkel is one place that caries this lotion.
    Feb 20, 2014
    I will be using the product next summer, so I don't yet know how it will work.
  • Feb 1, 2014
    Very hard to find kids sizes and cute ones
  • Jan 20, 2014
    Feb 2, 2014
    Easy to order, arrived on time. Wetsuit fit and design exceeded expectations, very happy with purchase as I have been looking for a front zip wetsuit for some time.
  • Jan 3, 2014
    This is my first purchase at iSnorkel. You seem to have a lot of choice. Shipping to Europe is very expensive. If the products are OK, I will perhaps continue buying.regards.
    Jan 26, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide