Contacts1st.com Reviews

04/17/2014
Contacts1st.com Ratings and User Reviews. Contacts1st.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 99 reviews. Last rated on 04/17/2014.

Contacts1st.com Rating

More About Contacts1st.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 96%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

6% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Contacts1st.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 99 Reviews
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I shopped around a lot and this site had the best price for my toric xr lenses a pleasant experience so far.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I love your webpage. It is not flashy and bright and distracting, but very professional and easy to navigate. I just ordered my second order from you and it took less than five minutes for me to look up the contacts (two different sets) and enter my prescription, and check out. You have a wonderful, easily navigated page. On another note, you also have very lovely customer service - I called several months ago and the girl who helped me was very polite and nice. You are a wonderful company.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Found my specific contacts for the best price!
  • Apr 11, 2014
    We will see... 1st time to order and found my contacts at the lowest price...
  • Apr 10, 2014
    the service is good. have never had a problem of any kind.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Recommended by friend.
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Excellent customer service and prices!
  • Apr 8, 2014
    They have the most reasonable rates on the most expensive contacts that you can buy. Extremely pleased with the price!
  • Apr 8, 2014
    good price and neat site
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Will see when I get my delivery.
    Apr 11, 2014
    Fantastic! Great product, good price, fast shipping.
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Apr 6, 2014
    It is easy to contact sales representatives.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Apr 9, 2014
    Quick fast shipment will deff do business with agian
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Good Price!!! Thanks!!!
    Apr 8, 2014
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Apr 5, 2014
    quick purchase, no hassles.
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Really easy to fill out order and buy product
    Apr 13, 2014
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Apr 7, 2014
    very pleased with the product....I will order again, couldn't beat the price or fast delivery from any other contact lense company!
  • Mar 28, 2014
    I think the cost of "handling" and shipping are a bit ridiculous, but am otherwise happy.
    Apr 8, 2014
    I felt the shipping and 'handling' charges were excessive. I paid basically for Priority Mail, but it took much longer than PM would have.
  • Mar 25, 2014
    Best price i have found on the product i ordered.
    Apr 7, 2014
    Awesome! Couldn't have been any easier!
  • Mar 22, 2014
    No other contact lens seller has the vast selection, great prices, nor easy to understand web site as Contacts1st.com. It's our all-time favorite and we wouldn't shop anywhere else where our eyes are concerned!
    Apr 6, 2014
  • Mar 17, 2014
    Apr 3, 2014
    There was a delay of over a week before my contacts shipped but every other company I have ordered from has the same problem. Evidently I have an unusual enough prescription that the delay is necessary.
Show
Hide
Hide