etrailer.com Reviews

04/23/2014
etrailer.com Ratings and User Reviews. etrailer.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 2403 reviews. Last rated on 04/23/2014.
Circle of Excellence - etrailer.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

etrailer.com Rating

More About etrailer.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for etrailer.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 2403 Reviews
  • Apr 23, 2014
    I appreciate the videos and photos showing how the product works that etrailer provides. I purchased here because of the many great positive reviews of customers with etrailer.
  • Apr 23, 2014
    OK so far"....
  • Apr 23, 2014
    I am very satisfied with etrailer.com I like your product videos.
  • Apr 23, 2014
    I like it its good
  • Apr 23, 2014
    I wanted to use a coupon but I never saw a place to enter - FBF99 10%
  • Apr 23, 2014
    The on-line ordering process and products descriptions were very useful and detailed; especially the zoom function with mouse when looking at the product.
  • Apr 23, 2014
    You are missing an opportunity to increase the average size of each sale by not offering accessories such as center hub dust covers and lug nuts to go along with this purchase
  • Apr 23, 2014
    VERY GOOD SITE-EASY TO USE AND HAVE HARD TO GET PARTS
  • Apr 23, 2014
    vent looks like a good value
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Shopping cart lost all my information when I switched browser tabs in Safari. Had to reenter entire order. Don't tell me I qualify for special orders while i'm checking out. I just gave you my cc information confirm that you got it and complete the order. Don't pop up new offers for me once I've given you my CC number. in general no screwing around
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Seems to be a good site,good video on hooking up product
  • Apr 23, 2014
    good site a lot of stuff
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Thank you Erica for knowing what your talking about and taking the time to make sure I had the correct information for you to work with. Great company rep and customer friendly. Good Job!
  • Apr 17, 2014
    They are the best place to do business with hands down.
    Apr 23, 2014
    A Great Place To Get What You Need & Want Thanks eTrailer
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Great process but your website doesn't provide delivery periods for each of the shipping alternatives. I need the product quickly, but can't ascertain delivery schedules to make an informed decision.
    Apr 23, 2014
    Excellent product. Delivered as promised. Good customer service. Easy to contact. Product arrived a couple of days late, packing was open and damaged.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Prices are good not great and shipping is good as well.
    Apr 23, 2014
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I have been very impressed with the products I have purchased from etrailer. The customer service has been great and delivery has been, for the most part, expedient.
    Apr 23, 2014
    I am very pleased with my purchase. This is the 3rd time I've purchased from etrailer.com and I could not be happier with the selection, price, shipping and customer service.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    I found what I was looking, this was easy and had a fast check out, thanks
    Apr 23, 2014
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Apr 23, 2014
    Etrailer.com has a wide variety of quality merchandise available and easy to access by internet. The details, reports, and information provided make selection efficient. The ordering, payment and shipping options were streamlined. The responses from individuals handling my order were satisfying and informative, though some seemed automated. My order was filled and delivered in a timely fashion, completely satisfying my expectations. I will definitely return and invite my friends to visit etrailer.com.
  • Mar 29, 2014
    Apr 23, 2014
    just what i ordered fast shipping a++++++
Show
Hide
Hide