etrailer.com Reviews

04/16/2014
etrailer.com Ratings and User Reviews. etrailer.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 2267 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.
Circle of Excellence - etrailer.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

etrailer.com Rating

More About etrailer.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for etrailer.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 2267 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    easy peasy lemon squeezy
  • Apr 16, 2014
    nothing to say it's perfect
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I don't care for your survey.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I wanted to use a coupon code (98XL3), but couldn't find the spot to enter the code. I kept assuming it would be on the next screen, but I must have missed it. Maybe it could be more evident, because that cost me money.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    We had very good support from Katie, the product support representative (extension 532)
  • Apr 16, 2014
    liked the reviews and video about the products plus installation instructions and tip.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I always find the trailer parts I need quickly on etrailer
  • Apr 16, 2014
    an easy transaction.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Order went smoothly. I especially appreciate the low economy shipping rates to Canada.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    i like how all options are available and comments from sales reps.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Quality product at a good price and free shipping. Looking forward to the install which was demonstrated with a video. Thanks
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Best source for trailer parts. I rarely look anywhere else. They have everything at the best prices.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    easy to find trailer parts free shipping on $99 and up
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I was very pleased with the prices
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Another good experience with etrailer.com
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Like the vidioes
    Apr 16, 2014
    Easy shoping.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    You are a bunch of pirates. You have forced me to fill this out before I recieved the parts and could tell the quality.
    Apr 16, 2014
    One item was a hitch and when I got it and read the outside of the box it said not to use for towing a trailer.What does someone get a hitch for? To tow a trailer! I probably will use anyway and not return but that is pretty stupid.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Very easy to use your site
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Reviews were a plus
    Apr 16, 2014
    have just finally got the bike rack & hitch put together but haven't had a chance to travel with it yet. very pleased with it tho
  • Mar 30, 2014
    I will get good products with the best price I could find.
    Apr 16, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide