etrailer.com Reviews

04/16/2014
etrailer.com Ratings and User Reviews. etrailer.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 2268 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - etrailer.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

etrailer.com Rating

More About etrailer.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for etrailer.com

Showing 31 - 50 of 2268 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Your products and instructions are unmatched. I was looking for a hitch for my new Mazda CX-5 with a 2" stem. No one else had it. You did. I remembrer you from when I put a hitch on my Kia Sorento in '97. You rocked then, you rock now. You are to hitches and accessories what TireRack.com is to tires. Keep it up.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I have always been satisfied with e-trailer products.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    During check out I didn't find where I could change the quantity of studs. I only wanted 2 but ended up with three. You should make it easier to change the quantity during checkout.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Ordering was so easy , I wish I would have done it weeks ago.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    If my items come without scratches or dents I will be happy I don't want to have to return for another pair.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I would like a discount applied to my order. Thanks
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Everything perfect so far
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Lots of photos are great!
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Apr 16, 2014
    Great quality items!
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Always a towing situation etc going on and happy to see etrailer.com
    Apr 16, 2014
    Look forward to other purchases..Thanks
  • Apr 8, 2014
    took me 5 mins. to complete this order.
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Good selection of quality products at a fair price. Very detailed and informative web pages
    Apr 16, 2014
    Great selection of quality products. You always seem to have exactly what I'm looking for, at a fair price. Love the detailed descriptions, actual photos, and videos. No mysteries or surprises when buying from you guys. The quality and fit up is exactly as described, and deliveries have been crazy fast.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    I found what I needed quickly as well something I wanted as well.GREAT SITECHRIS
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Apr 6, 2014
    I bought replacement springs and wanted to add a set of bolts to the order. Nothing I tried would add another item to the order. Like the sight, nailed the product,couldn't get the bolts...
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Apr 16, 2014
    Great transaction, thank you!
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Ordering was very easy and with the reviews it appears the item I ordered was very satisfied.
    Apr 16, 2014
    Received my order very promptly. Very satisfied with service. I haven't installed my item purchased yet but don't anticipate any problems.
  • Mar 30, 2014
    web site was well organized and easy to use. Good prices, free shipping sealed the deal.
    Apr 16, 2014
    Great service, very responsive to follow-up questions.
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Apr 16, 2014
    Product fit as was advertised ,I was well satisfied.
  • Mar 22, 2014
    easy?
    Apr 15, 2014
    Didn'trealize that the cover came two to a box but, nice covers I just needed 4 not 8
Show
Hide
Hide