College Flags and Banners Co. Reviews

04/17/2014
College Flags and Banners Co. Ratings and User Reviews. College Flags and Banners Co. is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 249 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - College Flags and Banners Co.

2008 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

College Flags and Banners Co. Rating

More About College Flags and Banners Co.

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 93%

Neutral

3% 1%

Negative

7% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for College Flags and Banners Co.

Showing 31 - 50 of 249 Reviews
  • Apr 8, 2014
    very diffult to talk to someone on the phone with questions
  • Apr 8, 2014
    I wish They gave me free shipping..i had spent more than 100 dollars
  • Apr 7, 2014
    When I buy my next UCONN flag I'll buy it from college flags and banner co.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Clean, easy to use website!
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Very easy to use website
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Experience was fast and so far fairly efficient. Since I don't have the merchandise yet, I can't comment on product quality or speed of shipment.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    This is my second flag. Unfortunately the first one didn't hold up well but I'm giving it another try. Had trouble checking out. Wouldn't accept my street name.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Great variety. I didn't find anywhere else that had the amount of college flags available.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Had what I needed.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Good selection of flags!
  • Apr 1, 2014
    I found just what I wanted. Go Badgers!
    Apr 6, 2014
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Apr 4, 2014
    The ordering process was exactly as stated...... In stock, 48 hour delivery and hanging when needed.Go Cats
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Not every site I checked carried Creighton flags and Flags and Banners have the largest selection I found!
    Apr 7, 2014
    It was exactly what I wanted and had the largest selection
  • Mar 30, 2014
    I have been buying flags and banners from College Flags for the past 10 years and I have always been very satisfied with my purchases. I still have all my purchased merchandise and they are all in excellent condition.
    Apr 4, 2014
    I've always had good service and good luck with my purchases from College Flags and Banners Co. You are a excellent company to do business with.
  • Mar 26, 2014
    Good purchase experience. Can't wait for my SMU Mustang's flag!
    Apr 3, 2014
  • Mar 26, 2014
    Great products at a great price.
    Apr 6, 2014
  • Mar 24, 2014
    Apr 8, 2014
    Great, quality products!
  • Mar 21, 2014
    Apr 3, 2014
    Excited to receive this Oregon banner ...but disappointed when I didn't receive a yard stand for the flag and went back to order form and still couldn't find it to order ...so how do I hang it out in the yard? Flustered!!:(
Show
Hide
Hide