Sonic Electronix Reviews

04/15/2014
Sonic Electronix Ratings and User Reviews. Sonic Electronix is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 1788 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Sonic Electronix

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Sonic Electronix Rating

More About Sonic Electronix

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 89%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

7% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Sonic Electronix

Showing 1 - 20 of 1788 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Its obvious that employees at sonic care about what they do. The site is very easy to navigate, details on all items, tons of ways to sort for what your looking for, and to top it off great prices on everything. Hooking up 2 12 w7s with a jl 1000/1v2. Cant wait. Thanks sonic.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Bar none the best place on the web to get car audio gear. I love Sonic!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Love this store. Fast shipping and quality products!!!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Very good service everything arrives on time
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Excellent business. You simply cannot beat the customer service. They are top notch and make purchasing, returning, and exchanging products very easy and hassle free. I would highly recommend them, and I myself would never look anywhere else when it comes to audio and electronics. Great job
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Love this site and will definitely be using it again soon! Thank you sonic!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Easy shopping and time to look around the prices and specification.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Returning first item that I ordered wrong. Hopefully that goes smooth with my refund. Disappointed that my first order came with postage due of $4.39. Was supposed to be free shipping. Hope that also gets handled well.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I'm so glad my cousin told me about this place!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Great price, super fast shipping
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I think it is great
  • Apr 15, 2014
    The site was easy and I found the info I needed.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    highly recommended to all my friends and relatives
  • Apr 15, 2014
    is good product low pricing
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Great online store for Car audio and other electronics. Lowest prices + shipping.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    i a,m loving the amp yhat I ordered from here
  • Apr 10, 2014
    great site with great prices since I am cheap I love it
    Apr 15, 2014
    Great prices and fast shipping
  • Apr 6, 2014
    I purchased a double din deck, amplifier, and subwoofer/sub box for my 05 Expedition. The prices were the best I found. Waiting on products and can't wait to install.
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Good place to buy electronic
    Apr 15, 2014
    good work
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Would like it if the pages didn't jump around when you go to click on a line.
    Apr 15, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide