1stperfume.com Reviews

1stperfume.com Ratings and User Reviews. 1stperfume.com is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 20 reviews. Last rated on 04/08/2014.

1stperfume.com Rating

More About 1stperfume.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

11% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

6.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

5.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

7.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for 1stperfume.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Get more testers. Fix your website. It's very glitchy on iPad.
    Apr 16, 2014
    This is the only online fragrance shop I order from! It's the very best!
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Good products and good service and also great price
  • Mar 25, 2014
    Love this site because it's the best price for my perfume and I have trouble finding it anywhere else.
  • Mar 17, 2014
    I love lotion, and some fragrances are hard to find, this made it easy for me.
    Mar 25, 2014
    I was able to find what I couldn't at the stores
  • Mar 13, 2014
    Please to do business with your company
  • Mar 5, 2014
    Could use more selection in product size.could have better, less expensive shipping prices.
    Mar 22, 2014
  • Feb 24, 2014
    great selection and good prices
  • Feb 17, 2014
    Mar 2, 2014
    Delighted to find and receive Charlie-fragranced dusting powder! Arrived quickly, too!
  • Feb 12, 2014
    been using 1st perfume for several years. Quality and accuracy always delivered
  • Feb 12, 2014
    I was offered a 5% discount coupon then when I tried to apply it the order process refused it. Not a very good business practice.
  • Feb 10, 2014
    Feb 21, 2014
    Not happy at all with customer service!! Sent like 4 emails with no response, until like the 3rd or 4th day.. tried to call, kept getting recording..the tracking info was incorrect info, for me to track my order myself..extremely horrible customer service.. will not be ordering again!
  • Feb 10, 2014
    easy, quick, good stock
    Feb 20, 2014
  • Feb 8, 2014
    Feb 19, 2014
    The scent was totally different. I wonder this is old old stock.
  • Feb 2, 2014
    Excited! Can't wait to get my order
  • Jan 31, 2014
    Easy to shop at their site. Always get my order in a timely manner. Almost always have my products in stock. It's fairly quick to order and check out.
  • Jan 31, 2014
    i was very pleased with the price ease of ordering.
  • Jan 27, 2014
    Not sure if this item and order was accepted or will be filled
  • Jan 27, 2014
    Wish I had a coupon for this big order. I am a Wholesale Buyer and have an Web Store to fill. Wish I had a bit more lea-way on pricing.
  • Jan 19, 2014
    I like the fact that I can still get the product I want through1st Perfume.
  • Jan 18, 2014
    i would like them to have CK sheer obsession perfume i have been on their mailing list for a long time but never got email about the perfume being in stock
    Feb 2, 2014
    if aa person is calling you all 10 times a day least u could do is call them back...
Show
Hide
Hide