National Allergy Supply Reviews

04/19/2014
National Allergy Supply Ratings and User Reviews. National Allergy Supply is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 95 reviews. Last rated on 04/18/2014.

National Allergy Supply Rating

More About National Allergy Supply

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 89%

Neutral

6% 11%

Negative

4% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for National Allergy Supply

Showing 1 - 20 of 95 Reviews
  • Apr 18, 2014
    I have been extremely pleased with your products over the past five years.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    The shipping charge is way too high for the item purchased. It is 32% of the price of the item, and that is outrageous. It probably costs half of the actual shipping charge.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    This is my first order, so until I receive the products, I can't really elaborate.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    was a smooth process.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Shipping charges besides ground are too costly!!!
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Excellent customer service and high quality products
    Apr 19, 2014
  • Apr 10, 2014
    I was very happy with the entire ordering experience and more importantly the products were not over priced .I did some shopping around and their prices at NationalAllergy were comparable or better! Now I cant wait to receive my products so I might get some relief from these allergies!
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Apr 8, 2014
    very pleased with the service and quick delivery
  • Apr 7, 2014
    I love all the products I have bought from National Allergy website. I have felt so much better having my allergen bed covers and pillow cases.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    Mattress & pillow covers are too expensive, otherwise I find National Allergy excellent.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Love my National Allergy products!
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    Love the product but was disappointed that Grossan breatheease in the bottle was back ordered.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    I used these products before with good results and expect to use them again with the same!
    Apr 17, 2014
  • Apr 4, 2014
    I have no choice,but to shop from you.
    Apr 14, 2014
    I get all my product through you guys.Have for years.I should get stuff faster and less pay for shipping.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    This is my first order. Have not received the product yet. Hard to say yet what opinion will be.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Great selection of allergy prevention products and some are made in the USA. The shipping cost was steep, glad I got the promo code for free shipping.
    Apr 17, 2014
  • Apr 3, 2014
    I am very pleased with this site. Every thing I need is here.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Always a joy dealing with NAS.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    GOOD PRODUCTS AND SUPPORT
  • Mar 25, 2014
    Apr 13, 2014
    I don't see my refund for damaged items.
Show
Hide
Hide