National Allergy Supply Reviews

04/18/2014
National Allergy Supply Ratings and User Reviews. National Allergy Supply is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 95 reviews.

National Allergy Supply Rating

More About National Allergy Supply

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 88%

Neutral

6% 12%

Negative

4% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for National Allergy Supply

Showing 81 - 95 of 95 Reviews
  • Jan 28, 2014
    Haven't received the product yet.
  • Jan 26, 2014
    Great products. Great delivery time. Items are a bit pricey.
  • Jan 25, 2014
    looking forward to being free of dust mite allergens
  • Jan 25, 2014
    Very good products and I feel they are high quality.
  • Jan 24, 2014
    I AM VERY much satisfied with the products.best shop for allergy sufferers.Customer service is too good.
  • Jan 24, 2014
    The ingredients need to be listed: EX. not just elmusifier, but the actual name of it. I am highly allergic to propylene glycol and MCI/MI and need to know if these are in your products
  • Jan 23, 2014
    The ordering was easy. I have not received my products yet.
    Feb 1, 2014
    Everthing was as I ordered it!
  • Jan 21, 2014
    Shipping charges are unreasonable.
  • Jan 20, 2014
    I like being able to order online as it makes it easier to get these items and I don't have to fine them in a store.
  • Jan 20, 2014
    Wish I was offered a coupon...
    Jan 25, 2014
    The hypoallergenic fleece blanket is good weight blanket with minimal lint from washing. The cover is adequate for boxspring and prevention of dustmites...
  • Jan 18, 2014
    I was unhappy becausesome Bedcare supreme products were no longer available
    Jan 29, 2014
  • Jan 17, 2014
    I was a little surprised about the prices. The flyer we received from the doctor must be several years old! However, the quality of the products was our primary concern.
    Jan 30, 2014
  • Jan 11, 2014
    At National Allergy Supply I find unique items of excellent quality necessary for my family's health and comfort that are difficult to find locally. Additionally, I trust that my financial transactions are safe when shopping with National Allergy Supply.
    Jan 27, 2014
  • Jan 6, 2014
    Jan 21, 2014
    I plan on buying more items in the future.
Show
Hide
Hide