Truckspring.com Reviews

04/23/2014
Truckspring.com Ratings and User Reviews. Truckspring.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 165 reviews. Last rated on 04/23/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Truckspring.com

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Truckspring.com Rating

More About Truckspring.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 93%

Neutral

2% 4%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Truckspring.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 165 Reviews
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Nice web site well organized.
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Good springs, good price, good service....what more can I ask for.
  • Apr 22, 2014
    Everything I was looking for was very simple to find!
  • Apr 21, 2014
    although several companies are selling the same leaf spring truck spring clearly listed the special info i needed to confirm that leaf springs are the 1`s i need for a warranty replacement from mazda
  • Apr 21, 2014
    reasonable pricing and availability
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Site looks good
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Great Prices, quality Product and will be back for other fleet purchases
  • Apr 16, 2014
    After what i seen this far it looks like a great company with great products to very good prices.Easy shopping with good information about costs before payment of order regarding shipping fee.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Apr 22, 2014
    Anytime I need Firestone Ride-Rite parts I go directly to the TruckSpring website. They always have exactly what I need, and if I have questions I get a VERY timely response. You guys do things right!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    nice to know i can get it fast
    Apr 21, 2014
    I got a part number from Les Schwab tires. looked up the part number and found trucksprings.com paid 118 for two air bags plus 2nd day shipping for the price of one through a shop that put on the last air bag. air bag only from the shop was 131.... gave the shop the info. they were excited.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I was a little concerned it took 3 times after click place order, before it would take order, and the coupon code, while stating "accepted" did not change price.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Easy shopping, easy checkout
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Competative pricing is very much appreciated
    Apr 19, 2014
  • Apr 10, 2014
    very nice site and only good place with good prices I could find for lifted truck shocks hope my coupon code worked
    Apr 20, 2014
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Apr 23, 2014
    it says they will notify you through email if product is on back order never received such email had to call and find out and its still not here
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Great customer phone service and the best pricinganywhere on the web!
    Apr 18, 2014
    Phone service was excellent and the package was received ahead of schedule. Does not get any better than this!
  • Apr 10, 2014
    shipping estimater errored while I was checking out.
    Apr 18, 2014
  • Apr 9, 2014
    first time buyer. I hope this works.
    Apr 17, 2014
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Apr 17, 2014
    The customer service rep that I spoke with was very helpful. The shipping seemed a little expensive but I do realize that I had a very heavy order, so I was not displeased with the cost of shipping. The item arrived much, much sooner than I anticipated and allowed me to get my customer's trailer finished faster which made both of us happy. I will definitely use TruckSpring.com in the future for my leaf spring needs.
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Apr 19, 2014
    One of packages was droppped shipped and I did not realize this and never did recieve a tracking number
Show
Hide
Hide