Lens.com Reviews

04/19/2014
Lens.com Ratings and User Reviews. Lens.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 237 reviews. Last rated on 04/19/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Lens.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Lens.com Rating

More About Lens.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 98%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Lens.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 237 Reviews
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Great service and product
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I love ordering contacts from this site!!
  • Apr 17, 2014
    easy click from email to reorder
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Lens.com has the absolute lowest prices on contacts lenses.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I love lens.com. It makes it quick and easy to get contacts when I run out and have waited to the last minute to reorder.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    very easy checkout. great product and availability. always ships on time
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Very easy to use and practical. Very professional.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Our contact purchases through lens.com has saved us so much money. We will continue to do business with them
  • Apr 14, 2014
    The order system is great. I had to use a new credit card and wanted to review my charges around shipping and the deliver date but this survey came before that step was allowed. regarding the actual product; I have had a few lenses that were flawed. One lens was actually two stuck together in the package. One had no water in the package so the lens was dried out. And one had a ridged edge that made my eye sore enough to see a doctor.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Lens has been my provider for the last five or more years. Very efficient and I receive my lens quickly.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I've been ordering for about 15 years and Lens.com makes the process so easy!
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Job well done! I am satisfied
  • Apr 12, 2014
    I don't know what comments to make? I bought some contact lenses, it was quick and painless.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Lens.com is so easy to use and excellent customer service.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Its been great!!
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Your "free" offer is not free -- there is a charge for the magazine "handling."
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Apr 11, 2014
    Would love to get some coupons
  • Apr 2, 2014
    should explain processing fee in email, not buried in small text.
    Apr 12, 2014
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Low prices and reminders are great
    Apr 9, 2014
  • Mar 26, 2014
    I like the email reminder to order new lenses
    Apr 12, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide