One Small Child Reviews

04/17/2014
One Small Child Ratings and User Reviews. One Small Child is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 113 reviews. Last rated on 04/17/2014.
Circle of Excellence - One Small Child

2010 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

One Small Child Rating

More About One Small Child

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 82%

Neutral

5% 14%

Negative

1% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for One Small Child

Showing 1 - 20 of 113 Reviews
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Very pleased with my first purchase. Looking forward to my second. Very beautiful and good quality merchandise. Fast free shipping.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    great customer service. answered all questions about the outfit and ordering process.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Loved the ease of finding what I needed on your site. Excited to recieve my son's baptismal outfit. It had fantastic reviews and I wanted something that would become a family heirloom.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Wonderful company! I have purchased both of my girls Baptism items from them!!
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Great website, beautiful clothes, I look forward to seeing my purchase and hope the quality is as nice as it looks.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    I really wish their was a coupon code available since this is an expensive purchase.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Your website is beautiful and I can't wait to receive my daughters baptism gown!
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Hard to rate before the order comes but so far I'm pleased
  • Apr 6, 2014
    I'm very pleased with this elegant yet simple Christening gown.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Love the variety of choices! Great quality!
    Apr 17, 2014
    Great quality and beautiful shoes and headband. Worth every penny.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    The website was not easy to navigate and the pictures were not sufficient. It was difficult to zoom in/out and to find what I was looking for. The checkout pages were not intuitive, either. The product selection was pretty solid.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Amazon is a nightmare and over charges for delivery-- same products
  • Apr 5, 2014
    You have a nice variety of christening outfits any lots of sizes.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    I think the Products are great
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Hope everything is what I want. Thanks
  • Apr 4, 2014
    I had good experience with One Small Child with my 1st order in 2013.
  • Apr 2, 2014
    I had several questions prior to placing this order. Each question was answered timely, professionally and in my opinion, honestly. There was no pressure to buy anything I didn't need. I have been very pleased with One Small Child. I will use them again in the future and won't hesitate to refer them to friends.
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Love doing business with this company. Great product at reasonable prices.
  • Mar 29, 2014
    Apr 6, 2014
    Extremely pleased with the customer service and the very quick delivery of my son's Christening outfit. The "Alexander" outfit is adorable and we are looking forward to seeing our son in it for his big day!
  • Mar 24, 2014
    Apr 3, 2014
    Very good products and services
Show
Hide
Hide