RedEnvelope Reviews

04/16/2014
RedEnvelope Ratings and User Reviews. RedEnvelope is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 850 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.
Red Envelope offers a variety of products and gifts ranging from electronic gadgets to bath and body accessories to gifts for pet lovers. The website features a gift alert service to remind shoppers of important gift giving occasions. Shoppers can also search for gifts by occasion, price range, product category, age and gender.
Circle of Excellence - RedEnvelope

2008 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

RedEnvelope Rating

More About RedEnvelope

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 91%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

6% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for RedEnvelope

Showing 1 - 20 of 850 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Great website to order from! Lots of products, Fast checkout and lots of options to choose from when sending Flowers ;) A+ for that ! Highly recommend ! Cheers , I am satisfied completely !
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Love love love your site and items. Also the red box is fabulous touch!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Great variety on RE
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Love this company.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Always satisfied with REDENVELOPE
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Really happy with the delivery option you guys give. Perfect for a present for my loved one while we're apart.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Red Envelope is one of the classies retail on-line stores I purchase from. Couldn't ask for much more!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    My only problem was I was ordering a birthday book that hinged on the date being correct for the product, the date field was an open format which has me worried the product may not come as expected.The site and checkout are great. Would love further products available but this is a go to site when I need unique gifts.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Registered email account that led me to site, listed as "not found" when I tried to login
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I may have ordered item twice. Did not receive confirmation so I ordered again.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I order a quilt for my 'great granddaughter' I have ordered 2 other quilts for my other great granddaughters and I loved them and so did their parents. I will continue to order the quilts, I will have another great grandchild in Sept. and I plan on ordering another quilt. I love red envelope......
  • Apr 13, 2014
    This site has a great selection of gifts which would appeal to diverse buyers. I found the perfect gift I was looking for in no time at all! Thank you!
  • Apr 13, 2014
    What a delightful and easy site to order from. No added expenses without my consent prior to the checkout page. Thank you red ENVELOPE for a wonderful last minute gift selection at affordable prices!
  • Apr 13, 2014
    I have shopped at RE for almost a decade. I have referred over 20 people. I have purchased everything from T-shirts to graduation and 50th birthday jewelry. I also shop from all the affiliated companies. The prices are reasonable as is the shipping and honestly the pre wrapped beautiful box and bow, makes the quantity of gifts I purchase much easier, that was a brilliant business idea!!!
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Good quality Products
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Always has the perfect gift with the perfect Red Gift Box
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Makes gift shopping way easier than a trip to the mall, and I can use Bing points to get a great discount.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    EXCELLENT SITE BUT NEED MORE FREE SHIPPING CODES AVAILABLE
    Apr 13, 2014
  • Mar 26, 2014
    Apr 12, 2014
    What I purchased is a gift. I had it sent to me and was quite pleased with the packaging. I like the "red envelope" box and the gift note that came with it. I thought it was extremely well packaged.
  • Mar 22, 2014
    First time customer. Will have to see merchandise to decide if I will order again.
    Apr 13, 2014
    I will never buy anything again! Very expensive for substandard merchandise!
Show
Hide
Hide