ExtremeTerrain.com Reviews

04/15/2014
ExtremeTerrain.com Ratings and User Reviews. ExtremeTerrain.com is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 49 reviews.

ExtremeTerrain.com Rating

More About ExtremeTerrain.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 82%

Neutral

3% 6%

Negative

13% 12%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for ExtremeTerrain.com

Showing 31 - 49 of 49 Reviews
  • Mar 15, 2014
    love the products
  • Mar 14, 2014
    Looks like a great company. I like how they cater their ads to my type of Jeep!
  • Mar 14, 2014
    The product I bought is a hot selling item, it's on backorder.
  • Mar 12, 2014
    Great store to get Jeep Swag from and they stand behind their products
  • Mar 4, 2014
    Great pricing for products over priced through other vendors.
    Mar 14, 2014
  • Mar 1, 2014
    Great and organized website. Nice product selection
  • Feb 28, 2014
    Mar 3, 2014
    Great selection, simple check out process
  • Feb 27, 2014
    Good customer service
  • Feb 27, 2014
    like the website and love the prices
  • Feb 24, 2014
    Great selection!
    Mar 13, 2014
    Exteamly happy with the overall purchase.
  • Feb 23, 2014
    Hard to complete a survey before the order is fulfilled to really see how they do.
    Mar 12, 2014
  • Feb 22, 2014
    They have really good prices and let you shop by category with bouncing you to a non relevant page
    Mar 12, 2014
    Nice bumper fits nice. I did have to drill out one mounting tab. Winch plastics hit the front bar just trimmed it to fit
  • Feb 22, 2014
    if the product is good and holds up well, I'll be purchasing the net system for the whole jeep to match the dog barrier.
  • Feb 20, 2014
    ExtremeTerrain.com is a really good site to find all the things you could need for a jeep. The selection is amazing and they have free shipping! And the prices are incredibly reasonable. Definitely coming back.
  • Feb 18, 2014
    Great site with a real good layout for finding parts. Good prices!
  • Feb 17, 2014
    Very simple and exactly what I was looking for. Pricing was also very competitive.
  • Feb 16, 2014
    I like the eazy to use on line ordering, I will use again for my JEEP needs
  • Feb 16, 2014
    Great site. I'm very happy!
  • Feb 14, 2014
    Great product at a great price.
    Feb 24, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide