Michele Olivieri Reviews

04/23/2014
Michele Olivieri Ratings and User Reviews. Michele Olivieri is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 180 reviews. Last rated on 04/22/2014.

Michele Olivieri Rating

More About Michele Olivieri

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 84%

Neutral

3% 6%

Negative

4% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Michele Olivieri

Showing 1 - 20 of 180 Reviews
  • Apr 22, 2014
    I have purchased products from Michele Oliveri over the last 10 years. I still have all of the shoes which are good quality shoes. However the prices have increased but so have everything else.
  • Apr 21, 2014
    I'm hoping the shoes that I just ordered are true to life and if they're too pointy-toed, I will return them. Thank you.
  • Apr 21, 2014
    hope to be happy with shopping experience
  • Apr 21, 2014
    I love exotic skins. I am very pleased with the variety of shoes that I have found on your site. I will be purchasing from here again.This is my first time ordering from your site, I did have a coupon that was supposed to me a 20% discount, but I didn't see anywhere to put the coupon code, for my purchase...Any instructions on how to apply a coupon / discount code in the future would be greatly appreciated.Thanks looking forward to doing more business with you soon.
  • Apr 21, 2014
    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! GREAT MERCHANT! GREAT MERCHANDISE! QUICK SERVICE!
  • Apr 21, 2014
    All of the shoes in my closet come from Michele Oliveri great shoes .
  • Apr 20, 2014
    I am not pleased with paying for shipping and handling charges. Other stores I do business with donot charge for shipping and handling.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    very nice company with good products..
  • Apr 18, 2014
    these are great shoes at wonderful prices!!!
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Well this is my first purchase, so after I get my shoes u should ask that question.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Excellent quality, excellent price
  • Apr 17, 2014
    great site only place I buy my shoes and accessories
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Need some discount coupons
  • Apr 16, 2014
    It would be convienient to be able to change to ship to addresses.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    like your brand...
    Apr 23, 2014
    Highly SATISFIED with UR service and wit the shoes. Also, i will B ordering again from U; i thank U very very much...
  • Apr 15, 2014
    this have been a great experience.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Love the site, love the choices available to me.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    I CAN BEST RESPOND TO THIS AFTER RECEIT OF THE PRODUCT.
    Apr 17, 2014
  • Apr 5, 2014
    I absolutely Love the Shoe buying experience W/MO.
    Apr 19, 2014
  • Apr 1, 2014
    I have been pleased with the shopping experience but will reserve final until after the products purchased have been received.
    Apr 17, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide