LightingDirect.com Reviews

04/16/2014
LightingDirect.com Ratings and User Reviews. LightingDirect.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 1030 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.
LightingDirect offers a broad selection of styles, finishes, and applications. From track lighting systems, to decorative chandeliers, to landscape lighting, you're sure to find what you're looking for here.

LightingDirect.com Coupons »

LightingDirect.com Rating

More About LightingDirect.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for LightingDirect.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 1030 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Great service and Great variety of lighting products
  • Apr 15, 2014
    DON'T HAVE MUCH TO SAY AT THIS POINT. I HAVENT SEEN THE PRODUCT YET.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    GREAT JOB SO FAR. NOW IF I GET THE ITEMS, LIKE THE ITEMS AND DON'T HAVE TO SHIP ANYTHING BACK, THINGS WILL BE GREAT!!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Bart Hyland was terrific to deal with. Thorough, articulate, helpful and pleasant.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Very helpful on the phone when I called. Talked to Cam and Scott at one time or another.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    The guy that has helped me - Justin is fantastic! Really knows his stuff and is friendly and so helpful! You just want to do business with him!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I ran into problems setting the shipping address and billing address. I was unable to enter different information for each. It was one or the other.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I appreciated Brigit's help!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    very nice selection of products, great website, prices are great and the free shipping says it all
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Grrreat Item at a Super Price, easy to find and buy!
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Evidently there were some issue with your system but the online chat person was helpful and did the very best they could with technical difficulties. Got the order in at the price promised.
    Apr 15, 2014
    have not opened the packages yet but i am still waiting on some of the items that maybe delayed as much as 6 weeks.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    The light I ordered and received was exactly what I had hoped it would be. The price was just right...Love it!
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    Very good experience. Lighting Direct has a very large selection of manufacturers - but not all items of each manufacturer. Nonetheless, I found something that I loved and the price point couldn't have been better. The item was perfect, solidly made and looks lovely in our kitchen. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Barb was extremely helpful with a 'chat' as she provided me the correct product numbers and the details for the shopping cart.
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Apr 5, 2014
    I used your chat line and I found the person to be great.He helped me and updated my cart. Made the expoerence very nice.
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    Dealing with Lighting Direct was great, however the item I purchased had a manufacturing defect so I had to send it back. The overall quality of this particular was not as good as I had expected it to be. Have odered another replacement brand item from Lighting Direct and am still waiting on delivery.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Unfortunately, the product advertised was out of stock and discontinued so had no option but to select an another product.
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Apr 1, 2014
    On line consultant Elizabeth was very helpful.
    Apr 14, 2014
    Packaging seemed adequate but since the light arrived bent, something went wrong at some point.
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    happy - no problems
  • Mar 22, 2014
    Great lighting website, I am glad I happened upon it.
    Apr 15, 2014
    Prompt delivery of items ordered online. Very satisfied with my purchase!
Show
Hide
Hide