Sam Ash Reviews

04/15/2014
Sam Ash Ratings and User Reviews. Sam Ash is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 275 reviews. Last rated on 04/14/2014.

Sam Ash Rating

More About Sam Ash

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 88%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

8% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Sam Ash

Showing 1 - 20 of 275 Reviews
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I like Sam Ash's website. Easy to navigate, and so much to choose from.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I'm pleased with the price of the product. Everything seemed to have gone well.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Customer service was so friendly and helpful! It really made my experience, and that alone is enough to keep me coming back!
  • Apr 13, 2014
    My online order was fast, easy, and I found the experience more than satisfactory.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Great Site, Fast Delivery very good prices.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Best customer service any hour of the day!!!
  • Apr 13, 2014
    I despise Guitar Center. I purchased this out of spite. Guys at Sam Ash in Springfield, NJ are great, sam ash customer service is terrible.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    No problems to mention. thanks!
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Could use a more modern site.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Always great! Fast and friendly.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Got a great e-mail letting me know of the big cost savings available. Cant ask for a better way of getting what you want, for the best price
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Very easy transaction
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Great store and website!
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Nice site good prices.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    looked like a good deal, no sales tax, no shipping cost
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Overall great experience - online chat was very helpful
  • Apr 11, 2014
    The representitive Chris ext.2230 was very helpful for the resolve. The item arrived flawed, lack of padding and suspect to mfg. defect.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    I came to the site looking for a windscreen for my crown headset, and not only found the best price, but was checked out in less than three minutes! Very pleased.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    good online company to purchase from.
    Apr 13, 2014
  • Apr 6, 2014
    awesome online shopping experience
    Apr 11, 2014
    awesome service andf will buy from them again
Show
Hide
Hide