Command Post Reviews

04/18/2014
Command Post Ratings and User Reviews. Command Post is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 668 reviews. Last rated on 04/18/2014.

Command Post Rating

More About Command Post

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 91%

Neutral

3% 5%

Negative

6% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Command Post

Showing 1 - 20 of 668 Reviews
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Very quick and easy, just hoping delivery goes well.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    I like it
  • Apr 18, 2014
    I love it!
  • Apr 18, 2014
    I found it easy to find what I was looking for and lots of choices. The prices are good and I look forward to buying from you again.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    This site seemed pretty easy to get around. I quickly found the pants I was looking for. I just wish the shipping charges up here weren't so high.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Great selection and prices. Easy to navigate.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Some free shipping would be nice. Almost $14 to ship two boonie hats and a pair of socks seems excessive.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Some what good customer service, use to talking with real people for customer service
  • Apr 17, 2014
    They have my size in the type od clothes I want. Grteat Job
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Would like to order by phone. Never answered questions about product in the description.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Thanks, excellent selection!!!!
  • Apr 17, 2014
    You are asking me question I can not answer as I have not received the product yet, and not sure if or when it will arrive, and what I think of the quality.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    easy and complete order.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Good clothing for a fair price
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I love this website
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Great site so far
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Apr 18, 2014
    Outstanding service ! Thanks a million for your outstanding service and support! Rich Garza
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Great buying experience. All products were available.
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Apr 16, 2014
    Smooth purchase product as describe will purchase from them again
  • Mar 29, 2014
    Apr 17, 2014
    Very happy with my purchase. The ladies I spoke to were very helpful & friendly.
Show
Hide
Hide