Dave and Adam's Card World Reviews

04/16/2014
Dave and Adam's Card World Ratings and User Reviews. Dave and Adam's Card World is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 793 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Dave and Adam's Card World

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Dave and Adam's Card World Rating

More About Dave and Adam's Card World

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 94%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Dave and Adam's Card World

Showing 1 - 20 of 793 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I love DA Card World! Best site out there!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Great shopping experience!!!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    very great prices for sports cards and huge selection for whatever your looking for .
  • Apr 16, 2014
    D&A is a great place to buy sports/gaming boxes, thanks
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Love this site..I use them for all my baseball card purchases
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Great website I will use this as my main website for heroclixs!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    AWESOME website and the best prices I could find for GPK collector cards!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    want to travel to one of there stores,but that could be trouble for wallet
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Great find!!!! Hopefully this will complete my set
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Great selection and great prices.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Amazing prices with a speedy but friendly interface. I will be back!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    this survey is idiotic. it want's to know how i feel about items i haven't received yet.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I love gettin my cards from them. Never disappointed.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Easy site to navigate, great selection, great pricing. Always a great experience.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    You guys are awesome! I love your selection. You're not always the cheapest but I like the fact that you sometimes have stuff I cannot find anywhere else. Also, I LOVE your Black Friday sales! Thanks for everything DA!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Awesome products & service!! I can't wait to make another purchase from Dave and Adam's Card World.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    I really like this promotion idea
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Apr 8, 2014
    DACW OFFERS GREAT PRICES ON THEIR PRODUCTS. WILL CONTINUE SHOPPING WITH THEMM IN THE FUTURE.
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Apr 8, 2014
    I love buying cards from Dave's as they always have a great selection in all sports with great prices and very easy to order. The information they give for each hobby box is detailed and explains exactly what you will get!!
    Apr 16, 2014
    I continue to order products from Dave & Adams because of very good prices and they carry a wide variety of card products that I buy. I always get the order in a timely fashion and exactly what I have ordered.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    I have used dacard world for years.
    Apr 16, 2014
    Love this site use it for all my baseball card purchases
Show
Hide
Hide