OfficeSupply.com Reviews

04/18/2014
OfficeSupply.com Ratings and User Reviews. OfficeSupply.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 49 reviews. Last rated on 04/14/2014.

OfficeSupply.com Rating

More About OfficeSupply.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 100%

Neutral

4% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for OfficeSupply.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 49 Reviews
  • Apr 14, 2014
    good service, good prices
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Being this is my first order I was pleased with the results so far. Now the wait for delivery. Thank you for having what I wanted. Was having a hard time finding them elsewhere and the price was very acceptable. I hope you continue to carry what I ordered. Thanks
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Nice ordering process. I will be back.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    I have not received products yet, but was very satisfied with site and purchasing products. Will definitely use Office Supply again!
  • Apr 6, 2014
    By using Pay Pal this transaction was seamless!
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Nothing to say
  • Apr 3, 2014
    easy to order what is needed for the office.
  • Mar 31, 2014
    This is a first time experiences with this company and I hope it all goes well.
  • Mar 28, 2014
    Great site annd great pices
  • Mar 27, 2014
    I was happy to find this online. Product is not found in our small town.
    Apr 7, 2014
  • Mar 27, 2014
    found the site very easy to use
    Apr 2, 2014
    i was having trouble finding this item localy and was pleased to find it on office supply.com
  • Mar 27, 2014
    Great prices !
  • Mar 24, 2014
    Price is reasonable
  • Mar 21, 2014
    so far so good :0)
    Mar 25, 2014
    I stumbled on to their website, but I'm glad I did. I found exactly what I was looking for at a very affordable price.
  • Mar 16, 2014
    Mar 27, 2014
    Office supply.com fit the bill. It was easy convenient and saved me time running around. It just showed up at the office very convenient.
  • Mar 15, 2014
    Mar 30, 2014
    The pencil sharpener was somewhat of a disappointment, I don't think it is the store's fault, it is Exacto's. It only sharpens one side of the pencil.
  • Mar 13, 2014
    The prices were wonderful.
    Mar 23, 2014
    Very satisfied with product, pricing and time from order to delivery. I will be utilizing OfficeSupply.com for future office equipment and supply needs. Thank you!
  • Mar 12, 2014
    I find the site not user friendly. Too many pop ups and too much clutter.
    Mar 18, 2014
    There was too much packaging for the items ordered. 2 boxes came, one with 6 refills and the other with 1 marker. Could have been sent in padded envelopes.
  • Mar 8, 2014
    My first purchase ever made through them. No complaints yet.
    Mar 16, 2014
    The prices they offer their products at are very competitive, if not better than any of the other sources I've checked. Their web site was easy to navigate and understand. Their selection/variety was good.
  • Mar 6, 2014
    they have the best prices and fast shipping
    Mar 16, 2014
    ALWAYS GREATTTTTTTTTT
Show
Hide
Hide