Toolstoday Reviews

04/18/2014
Toolstoday Ratings and User Reviews. Toolstoday is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 329 reviews. Last rated on 04/17/2014.

Toolstoday Rating

More About Toolstoday

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 93%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

3% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Toolstoday

Showing 1 - 20 of 329 Reviews
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Good products with good prices
  • Apr 17, 2014
    always easy to shop at tooltoday.com
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Best CNC bit site out there. Good explanations of product parameters.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Great products and fast shipping
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Always a great experience with you guys. Anytime I have had a technical question, it was answered by someone with a good knowledge of the product line. Thanks guys!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Thanks could not find it local
  • Apr 15, 2014
    i was unable to use welcome10 on my order as advertised to me
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I love dealing with them! All around a great experience.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    A little difficult browsing the site looking for particular tool items. Their search browser is not too accurate.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    good selection of blades my other supplier stopped carrying
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Great and easy place to shop been using for years.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    T.T. has good products my people prefer. They have a wide variety of bits,cutters,and supplies. Getting most of what I need at 1 store makes my job easier.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Great website in both content and merchandise layout.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Looks like the perfect slot cutter. I'm looking forward to seeing if it works.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    the best to ship in canada is sups normal expedition, is the cheapest one
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Apr 13, 2014
    Toolstoday is a great source for router bits
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Well I have only ordered a couple of times but both were better than going to a brick and mortar store. The prices were good the products are name brands that I have used before. If I don't need it today, I will go to Tools Today.
    Apr 13, 2014
    The only thing that could make it better is if Tools Today were a double D discount type operation (of course with all the A+ qualities it now extends to its customers)
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Apr 17, 2014
    You always have what I need when I need it.
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Apr 17, 2014
    Thanks! Everything went well.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    I don't like surveys.
Show
Hide
Hide