Bob's Cycle Supply Reviews

04/16/2014
Bob's Cycle Supply Ratings and User Reviews. Bob's Cycle Supply is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 205 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.

Bob's Cycle Supply Rating

More About Bob's Cycle Supply

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 86%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

9% 14%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Bob's Cycle Supply

Showing 1 - 20 of 205 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    My search an transaction were both very easy and even the registration was quick and to the point. Great site, will recommend and buy from in the future.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Lot of stuff to chose from and very reasonable prices...
  • Apr 14, 2014
    A great place to get whatever you are looking for!
  • Apr 13, 2014
    this website is awesome and I shall use it as much as I can
  • Apr 12, 2014
    It's awesome! Love how I can filter so I can find what I'm looking for!
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Great choices, easy to use, affordable prices!! 100% will be back for more!
  • Apr 10, 2014
    love the selection of fox gear and motorcycle apparel
  • Apr 10, 2014
    I have bought from them before and I still do because they got competitive prices and have never send me anything defective.
  • Apr 9, 2014
    great website, ultra competitive pricing. the big bike shop in my area swears you are losing money on your products. they wouldn't match your price. thanks for keeping my money out of their hands!!
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Very good selection, will be visiting again soon
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Great selection of products always had a good buying experience
  • Apr 9, 2014
    I have made several purchases with Bob's Cycles and have never had a bad experience
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Bob's is a great local bike shop. Easy ordering and close enough to pick up so i save on freight cost
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Has just about everything you need!
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Great place! Good prices!
  • Apr 8, 2014
    It was an easy website to find what i was looking for. Also a fast and easy check out which was nice.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Apr 12, 2014
    Great product with a great price
  • Apr 2, 2014
    I am very impressed with Bob's Cycle Supply. They have fast shipping and good deals on their items, along with good customer service. Thanks.
    Apr 10, 2014
    fast shipping and very good all around, will buy from again
  • Apr 1, 2014
    nice
    Apr 9, 2014
    Really easy to use website
  • Mar 29, 2014
    Apr 11, 2014
    Great place to do business with
Show
Hide
Hide