CPO Bosch Reviews

04/17/2014
CPO Bosch Ratings and User Reviews. CPO Bosch is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 223 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - CPO Bosch

2008 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

CPO Bosch Rating

More About CPO Bosch

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 93%

Neutral

1% 4%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CPO Bosch

Showing 41 - 60 of 223 Reviews
  • Apr 3, 2014
    high quality products, great service
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Our one stop for all our power handtools!! great people, great prices
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Always a pleasure to shop CPO Bosch. I have always had good experiences when shopping here, quick shipping, no hassle website.
  • Mar 30, 2014
    They have all the bosch tools and accesories needed to run my company.
  • Mar 28, 2014
    I ordered about 10 minutes ago, the bare tool and this battery charger together but somehow the web page expired and this item was omitted from my original order, so I had to reorder and pay for shipping which I would not have had it not been excluded from my original order. No thank you.
  • Mar 28, 2014
    When I was checking out the web page expired on me and I had to start over. Not very happy!
  • Mar 28, 2014
    Very easy and quick, nice site.
  • Mar 28, 2014
    The best price on refurbished tools!
  • Mar 28, 2014
    Just found CPO Bosch
  • Mar 27, 2014
    The survey should come after the product is delivered. overall purchase was easy. Can't tell you about the product or order execution yet.
  • Mar 25, 2014
    great tools.....like bosch tools......
  • Mar 25, 2014
    Will be ordering more in future.
  • Mar 25, 2014
    Great pricing and selection.
  • Mar 20, 2014
    If shipping is timely, I'm excited to have found this site.
    Mar 30, 2014
  • Mar 19, 2014
    Mar 25, 2014
    I purchased this drill bit for my business installing heating appliances in homes with fireplaces and often have the need to core a hole through the masonry to bring in fresh air I'm hopeing this will make this type of installation much easier
  • Mar 19, 2014
    Mar 24, 2014
    My experiance with all aspects of customer service and the product itself exceeded my expectations.
  • Mar 19, 2014
    Had some trouble looking for accessories listed in the owners manual by part number. Ended up searching by name and reading several items found till I found the product I wanted. The part number I was looking for was listed in the descriptions.
    Mar 27, 2014
  • Mar 13, 2014
    Their site is easy to navigate and find what I was looking for! I am very pleased with the purchasing process.
    Mar 30, 2014
    We are very happy with our purchase from CPO Bosch. We are a couple DIYers that decided to tackle the project of removing 1000 sq ft of tile and needed a tool that allowed us to complete the task efficiently. We also wanted something that was not too expensive. CPO Bosch delivered a quality product that has made our task significantly easier!
Show
Hide
Hide