AreYouGame.com Reviews

04/19/2014
AreYouGame.com Ratings and User Reviews. AreYouGame.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 25 reviews. Last rated on 04/10/2014.

AreYouGame.com Rating

More About AreYouGame.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for AreYouGame.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Nice website fast and convenient. I like that you link to ebates but, prices are not competitive.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Good for games
    Apr 13, 2014
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Good place to go for puzzels
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Pretty cool site for the first time visiting
  • Mar 27, 2014
    I love this site because it offers games that I can't find in stores and also offers games I bought for my daughter when she was little. Love having those same games to play with my grandchildren.
  • Mar 24, 2014
    M first time and it was a nice one.
  • Mar 23, 2014
    Very interesting and i had a great time looking!
    Apr 8, 2014
  • Mar 23, 2014
    I am super exited to get my skull puzzles! I bought my first Bepuzzled 3D game from walmart but i wanted to see more variety so i went online and i was not dissapointed!
  • Mar 13, 2014
    Wish there were more 3D puzzles!
  • Mar 11, 2014
    Easy to use and great prices.
  • Mar 6, 2014
    Loved finding your 3D puzzles in the store. I first found them when over twenty years ago. Very good memories!!!! Thank you.
  • Mar 3, 2014
    This is an awesome site... Love the 3D puzzles and the prices are very reasonable
  • Mar 1, 2014
    hard to rate a site before I even place/receive my order. Will withhold further comments until then.
    Mar 17, 2014
  • Feb 25, 2014
    good, very simple to do
  • Feb 21, 2014
    Was very easy and inexpensive to use.
  • Feb 17, 2014
    i intend on coming back to explore further.
  • Feb 10, 2014
    Very glad to find your website has wooden puzzle kits!
  • Feb 3, 2014
    Feb 21, 2014
    When shopping one day with my 13 year old granddaughter she spotted this 1000 piece mystery puzzle. I bought it for her and she started putting the puzzle together. She got it together, solved the mystery and just thoroughly enjoyed it. She now keeps checking the stores for more but could not find another one so we went online and ordered two more for her birthday. The puzzles were shipped very quickly, packaged very nice and one could track the package. Will order a lot more in the future. Thank you.
  • Jan 31, 2014
    This was fast and very easy.
    Feb 13, 2014
    I am very Pleased with this transaction. I have told others aout this Company also. I will use, Are You Game again
  • Jan 30, 2014
    Feb 12, 2014
    I was very satisfied with the online ordering process. I would do it again
Show
Hide
Hide