DoMyOwnPestControl.com Reviews

04/16/2014
DoMyOwnPestControl.com Ratings and User Reviews. DoMyOwnPestControl.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 2071 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.
DoMyOwnPestControl.com is the premier online retailer of professional do-it-yourself pest control, termite, lawn and garden products for homeowners and businesses. Let our friendly staff guide you to the right products to treat pest problems on your own. Save up to 70% over traditional pest control service when you do it yourself!
Circle of Excellence - DoMyOwnPestControl.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

DoMyOwnPestControl.com Rating

More About DoMyOwnPestControl.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 98%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

1% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DoMyOwnPestControl.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 2071 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Amazing website and great products
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I like getting good quality products. I like being able to read the reviews to better understand the results I can expect. Free shipping was a plus.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    It was highly recommended by my Aunt and cousin.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Seems like a good vendor.We shall see
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I would like to be able to see the spray chemicals and the concentration. Also the approved usage of the spray (Bonide Mancozeb and Liquid Copper Fungicide concentrates.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Very good product selection, well organized site, good value, fast service
  • Apr 15, 2014
    The products really works
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Love this site. Great for those who want to do things on their own
  • Apr 15, 2014
    They do a very good job.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Very cool company… The best for pest control…
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Great selection on most items. Decent prices. Wonderful information for the novice. I'm a fan of DMOPC!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    very efficient good products at a reasonable price
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Good site. Good prices. Thank you for carrying Merit, I am a small nursery/hobbyist that grows succulent plants (cacti etc.). Merit works on root mealy bug when used as a soil drench.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I use Do My own Pest control for my Businesses and I highly recommend it.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Great products. Would not purchase from anyone else
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Provides effective products to rid the mega # insects here in Florida.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Great website with helpful hints and good products.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    Yes I would recommend do my own pest console to other. 5 star
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Easy to order a pest control product that is difficult to find locally.
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Mar 31, 2014
    I used Merit 75 on my roses and had wonderful success. Aphids are a problem here and this year seems to be worse than ever.
    Apr 15, 2014
    no problems ordered from them before product works great
Show
Hide
Hide