3balls.com Reviews

04/17/2014
3balls.com Ratings and User Reviews. 3balls.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 479 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.
3balls.com is an e-commerce business specializing in the sale and procurement of fine used and new branded golf equipment since 1998. Supplied by many and diverse golf club procurement networks, 3balls.com is uniquely positioned to offer customers a wide breadth of hard-to-find, high quality, branded new and used equipment at value prices. We fulfill hundreds of order... Show More 3balls.com is an e-commerce business specializing in the sale and procurement of fine used and new branded golf equipment since 1998. Supplied by many and diverse golf club procurement networks, 3balls.com is uniquely positioned to offer customers a wide breadth of hard-to-find, high quality, branded new and used equipment at value prices. We fulfill hundreds of orders every day, provide fast and same day shipping for all orders placed before 3pm EST (Mon-Fri), and have no back-ordered items. We also provide outstanding customer service and 100% customer satisfaction guarantees.

3balls.com Rating

More About 3balls.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 3balls.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 479 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    huge selection and better prices than I found online anywhere.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Was looking for divider tubes for golf bag was only thing couldn't find.Went back and forth on closeout clothing but am in between sizes so need to try on so didnt want to buy online.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Depending on the quality and the promptness I get my order will determine on my overall rating of 3balls
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Better sizing info and fit notes would be a welcome addition to your web site!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    3balls.com and I have been good friends since 2007. Always...always...the selection, quality and delivery of items have been superb. I thought Amazon.com was good...3balls is even better! So grateful that 3balls is available to us golfers. HUGE thanks!!!!!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Found just what I wanted!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Love the site. Truly a golfer's dream. Especially if you're on a budget!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    quality and condition is equal to or better then stated. Product arrives quickly.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Best prices and quality hands down! Quality is even better than described online!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Great site, always looking at it for clubs!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    good selection. good prices. thanks.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Great prices, easy to use website.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    great place to shop for golf equitment
  • Apr 15, 2014
    all items purchased have been exactly as advertised. Only problem I have had is with Fed Ex delivery to wrong address. TWICE
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Good regional company that has quailty products and fast shipping
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Great Shopping Experience!!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Great site - will continue to shop here
  • Apr 9, 2014
    You guys are great! I love buying stuff from you
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Need to get my order before I can make the real comment....but the price was good...
    Apr 14, 2014
    The R1 driver arrived without the tool to adjust the Driver and no head cover.
  • Mar 18, 2014
    Apr 16, 2014
    Quality was higher than expected. Shipping was faster than expected.
Show
Hide
Hide