Native Remedies Reviews

04/16/2014
Native Remedies Ratings and User Reviews. Native Remedies is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 115 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.

Native Remedies Rating

More About Native Remedies

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 93%

Neutral

6% 3%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Native Remedies

Showing 1 - 20 of 115 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    its the only thing that sweems to work so far for my old kitty.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I have been ordering from Native Remedies since 2010 and have yet to be disappointed with any of their products. I love having a natural choice when it comes to healing my body.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    hopefully the products are healthy and good
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Love these products and have recommended them to many people.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    I hope to God it works for my floaters!
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Haven't used them yet.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    This is the first time ordering. Some of the questions ask how I feel about the product that I have not used. I hope & pray that is assists with VERTIGO.,I hope it works!!
  • Apr 4, 2014
    I have bought products from Native Remedies in the past and they all seem to be quality products that help people and make them feel better. I have also bought products for other people and do recommend their products all the time.
    Apr 15, 2014
    Wonderful products! Thanks so much!!!
  • Apr 4, 2014
    I did not want to take this survey and no matter what I do, I can't get rid of it and I am totally irritated with this entire experience and may shop elsewhere. I don't even know if my order was confirmed!!
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    I am really glad I found Native Remedies products, Focus Formula and Study Plus made such a differece in my kids.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Very easy to work with
  • Mar 31, 2014
    This has been a great help with my struggles with hormones. My doctor won't help me and is only willing to prescribe me toxic anxiety pills and depression pills because she thinks my issues are all in my head. You have no idea how much this has changed my life being able to help myself naturally when my healthcare has failed me.
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Glad there are options for natural resources/items & love the product I got for my pet and how great it is healing her.
  • Mar 31, 2014
    I placed and order on Sunday evening and the product was to arrive in 3-5 days. I actually received the product on Tuesday morning. I absolutely love the product!
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Focus Formula has changed my life..thank you native remedies. I am planning on using more products in the future.
    Apr 13, 2014
    Great formula. I recomend it.
  • Mar 30, 2014
    I have a severe nervous tremor and I am trying to find something in the natural medicine that can help me. This is my first time ordering as I do like Homeopathic medicines. I truly hope that this will help me. I have not used this product before, I just found it on the web site and thought that I would try it. Please do not send me any magazines, I am almost blind.
    Apr 5, 2014
    I ordered the allergy southern. I started taking it right away as I have allergies bad. For two days now, that is how long I have been taking it, I have not had any attacks with the allergy problems.
  • Mar 28, 2014
    I buy this one item and only from Native Remedies for ease and trust of quality
    Apr 2, 2014
  • Mar 26, 2014
    I appreciate all the easy to understand information given for each product and it works!
    Apr 1, 2014
  • Mar 23, 2014
    looking very forward for my grandson to try the herbal products to see if it helps him . and use your products in place of using prescription that later on in life will hurt his liver and gastrointestine
    Mar 29, 2014
  • Mar 21, 2014
    Love the product I get for my granddaughter who is ADHD
    Mar 29, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide