Native Remedies Reviews

04/23/2014
Native Remedies Ratings and User Reviews. Native Remedies is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 111 reviews. Last rated on 04/22/2014.

Native Remedies Rating

More About Native Remedies

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 96%

Neutral

7% 0%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Native Remedies

Showing 1 - 20 of 111 Reviews
  • Apr 22, 2014
    To early to say.
  • Apr 21, 2014
    Ease sure works
  • Apr 21, 2014
    I've had a great experience with the site and their products. I have a cat with severe allergies and C-caps has really helped boost his immune system and reduce his allergic episodes.
  • Apr 20, 2014
    I'm looking forward to notice changes after using the item I ordered!
  • Apr 18, 2014
    I hope this works for my kitty!
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Very positive reviews
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Apr 23, 2014
    My daughter is much more focused :)
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Will review the produce after using on my Somali
  • Apr 15, 2014
    its the only thing that sweems to work so far for my old kitty.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I have been ordering from Native Remedies since 2010 and have yet to be disappointed with any of their products. I love having a natural choice when it comes to healing my body.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    hopefully the products are healthy and good
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Love these products and have recommended them to many people.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    I hope to God it works for my floaters!
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Haven't used them yet.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    This is the first time ordering. Some of the questions ask how I feel about the product that I have not used. I hope & pray that is assists with VERTIGO.,I hope it works!!
  • Apr 4, 2014
    I have bought products from Native Remedies in the past and they all seem to be quality products that help people and make them feel better. I have also bought products for other people and do recommend their products all the time.
    Apr 15, 2014
    Wonderful products! Thanks so much!!!
  • Apr 4, 2014
    I did not want to take this survey and no matter what I do, I can't get rid of it and I am totally irritated with this entire experience and may shop elsewhere. I don't even know if my order was confirmed!!
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    I am really glad I found Native Remedies products, Focus Formula and Study Plus made such a differece in my kids.
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Focus Formula has changed my life..thank you native remedies. I am planning on using more products in the future.
    Apr 13, 2014
    Great formula. I recomend it.
  • Mar 30, 2014
    I have a severe nervous tremor and I am trying to find something in the natural medicine that can help me. This is my first time ordering as I do like Homeopathic medicines. I truly hope that this will help me. I have not used this product before, I just found it on the web site and thought that I would try it. Please do not send me any magazines, I am almost blind.
    Apr 5, 2014
    I ordered the allergy southern. I started taking it right away as I have allergies bad. For two days now, that is how long I have been taking it, I have not had any attacks with the allergy problems.
Show
Hide
Hide