Condom Depot Reviews

04/17/2014
Condom Depot Ratings and User Reviews. Condom Depot is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 1112 reviews. Last rated on 04/17/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Condom Depot

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Condom Depot Rating

More About Condom Depot

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Condom Depot

Showing 1 - 20 of 1112 Reviews
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Ive made plenty of purchases here, and I am definitely satisfied with the ease of purchasing and how reliable the orders have been. Thank you for all you do, I'm sure there is a great team behind there that is making this an even better customer facing experience for me!
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Previous purchases have always been excellent with regard to Trojan Natural Lamb Condoms, and thought I would try the variety pack this time. Outstanding offer...
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I have no complaints!
  • Apr 17, 2014
    great experience we have a swingers club and looking for bulk.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Best deal going!
  • Apr 17, 2014
    This is a trial shopping for me. If I am satisfied with the experience, I will become a regular shopper here and will start ordering larger numbers.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    prices seem competitive so I gave them a shot at my business
  • Apr 17, 2014
    It was fast and easy!
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I am very pleased with how simple and easy it is to find the items I wanted. I also like the price of the items. They are much better priced on their web site then in the store I normally get them at.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I used the coupon code BEST, which has no expiration date on it, and it didn't work. That was a little dissapointing.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    i think this website is a good alternative to purchasing condoms at brick & mortar stores
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Despite being an old site design, I like it's "lightness" and easy to navigate nature.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Great first experience, looking forward to buying from again!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Awesome, thankful for the size information. Having trouble finding a size that fits comfortably. The variety and reviews are excellent!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Awesome site. Easy to find exactly what you need and good reviews on everything.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I like the variety of choices to choose from.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Love them. Great condoms and prices.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I have a small penis and your sizing information means I will probley have my first time correct condom
  • Apr 7, 2014
    easy, inexpensive, good variety.
    Apr 17, 2014
    I teach sex ed and use the condoms for demonstrations. I appreciate the variety and price.
  • Mar 17, 2014
    I love this site and I love crown condoms and the only place i know where to get them is here. Looking forward to trying okomoto 004! Thanks for the coupon code in the email, i waited a few days for another.
    Apr 17, 2014
    The okomoto 004 are awsome! best condom ever!
Show
Hide
Hide