PoolDawg.com Reviews

04/19/2014
PoolDawg.com Ratings and User Reviews. PoolDawg.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 348 reviews. Last rated on 04/18/2014.
Circle of Excellence - PoolDawg.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

PoolDawg.com Rating

More About PoolDawg.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

4% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PoolDawg.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 348 Reviews
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Just made the purchase. Will know better how I like the service after items arrive. ordering was very easy though.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    I found the catalog info very informative and easy to work through
  • Apr 18, 2014
    There are a lot of nice pool cues on this website
  • Apr 17, 2014
    great place to shop/great selection/great service
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Great site, great prices, great selection!
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Pooldawg has a great verity of everything billards. Very competitive prices, I would recommend this site to any Pool player both amateur and professional.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    i allways find what i am after
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Been looking at this stick and tool I bought for about a month and loved it great easy site to navigate through!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    From phone of only show so many selections for acceries no button to see full sight it showed all once or twice then never showed more than ten or fifteen selections but still was able to find what I needed search bar. And no customs sets of pool balls but custom rack...? Don't make sense. Would have been more than happy to purchase but there were no custom choices.... maybe possible make personal add on selections such as colors shapes flags players posters and what not.. doubty two cents changes a damn thing but I tried
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Great selection of brands to choose from.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    PoolDawg has always treated me great.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Happy so friend highly recommended
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Enlargement option does not make the object larger so you can see more detail than the original. Metric sizes are cute but not every one knows metric or has the ability to measure so put sizes in English too. You have some really nice products but seem to be afraid to give a lot of details under specifications about them.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    entered the promo code but it didn't work
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Nice site. Informative and very easy to use.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Very irritatated by the length of survey. Almost cancelled order. Survey should not be done at end of purchase
  • Apr 8, 2014
    I should have found PoolDawg sooner!
    Apr 19, 2014
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Very easy to find what I was looking for and to buy
    Apr 19, 2014
    I think pooldawg is great but product came with no wiring instructions and it was packed horribly and one of the three lights was crooked
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Apr 16, 2014
    I requested information about retired military discounts and never received an answer.
  • Mar 29, 2014
    Apr 13, 2014
    I was looking for a replacement shaft for my stealth bomber with a phenolic tip already installed or able to replace it, but had to separate order tip and try to find somewhere local to replace it. Other than that I'm extremely satisfied with all aspects of Pooldawg.com and will continue to use and advertise for them.
Show
Hide
Hide