ScanTastik Reviews

04/18/2014
ScanTastik Ratings and User Reviews. ScanTastik is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 11 reviews. Last rated on 04/10/2014.

ScanTastik Rating

More About ScanTastik

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87%

Neutral

0%

Negative

13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for ScanTastik

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
  • Apr 10, 2014
    very easy to maneuver the website and place the order
  • Apr 8, 2014
    It was quick purchased
  • Mar 28, 2014
    Our Company uses the ScanSnap S1500 not real happy they have discontinued that model.
  • Feb 27, 2014
    Site is easy to navigate and company is excellent.
  • Feb 27, 2014
    Found you online. Good information.
  • Feb 18, 2014
    Mar 3, 2014
    The fi-7160 scanner arrived with an unresponsive side panel and I am waiting for an authorization letter to switch units. I have not receive the email and it has been two days.
  • Feb 16, 2014
    Mar 3, 2014
    exceeded expectations, system was very fast and the quality of the scan was amazing. worth the cost. Iniitally on the fence.
  • Feb 12, 2014
    My credit card did not go through the first time; said the billing address was not right...it WAS right. Had to use a different card for no good reason. This made me mad.
  • Jan 31, 2014
    This survey is premature. I just ordered a product. Once I have received the product and experienced the seller's services, I will be in a better position to comment on Scan Tastik.
  • Jan 27, 2014
    ScanTastik is easy to work with, great on prices, and quick to process orders.
  • Jan 5, 2014
    Feb 5, 2014
    Sent an email question but got no reply
Show
Hide
Hide