ABestKitchen.com Restaurant Supplies Reviews

04/18/2014
ABestKitchen.com Restaurant Supplies Ratings and User Reviews. ABestKitchen.com Restaurant Supplies is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 24 reviews. Last rated on 04/11/2014.

ABestKitchen.com Restaurant Supplies Rating

More About ABestKitchen.com Restaurant Supplies

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for ABestKitchen.com Restaurant Supplies

Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
  • Apr 11, 2014
    OK site for kitchen supply. The shipping on some items to high.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    The checkout page was confusing. I had to repeat more than 3X to finish.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    HOPING THIS WILL BE A LONG TERM BUSINESS RELATIONSHIP!!
  • Apr 4, 2014
    JUST PLACED MY FIRST ORDER FROM ABESTKITCHEN.COM. Very good customer service. Thank you.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Quick checkout process on hard to find items.
  • Mar 27, 2014
    This was a very pleasant experience.
  • Mar 26, 2014
    I have searched everywhere for a cutter, and yours was the only one that was not a 30.00 cheap cutter, or a 700.00 mega cutter. Your product was in my price range.
  • Mar 21, 2014
    Easy to purchase
  • Mar 20, 2014
    I had a very easy and complete transaction
  • Mar 19, 2014
    good very good
  • Mar 18, 2014
    very good selection a used and refurbished section would be amazing. I am just starting out so those kind of options are very important to me.
  • Mar 17, 2014
    Seems like a quality site. Thanks.
  • Mar 12, 2014
    Mar 25, 2014
    The product was exactly as specified and arrived in the time period stated. I am very satisfied with product and will definitely buy from ABestKitchen again.
  • Mar 7, 2014
    I have purchased many items from abestkitchen and all purchases were of an excellent quality.
  • Feb 25, 2014
    Glad to find quality (or so I judge, we'll see when I get my stuff) restaurant style / grade kitchen equipment at wholesale prices available online. Some descriptions will necessitate you having some kitchen experience, but most are fairly clear.
  • Feb 25, 2014
    Hello My name is CATHY I live in Bermuda. and I"am getting married this September and I'am looking for bargains. your SITE was the best I came across. very pleased with my findings. thank you
    Mar 26, 2014
  • Feb 22, 2014
    Mar 4, 2014
    Very satisfied with the price. Item was shipped the Monday after I order it, had it within a week.
  • Feb 20, 2014
    quick easy check out:)
  • Feb 7, 2014
    Could not get my coupon code to work-frustrating!
  • Jan 24, 2014
    Feb 10, 2014
    Tried to get tracking on delivery but didn't recognize the order #.Product works for us but 1/6 deep pans don't really fit. Only shallow.
Show
Hide
Hide