1-800-PetSupplies.com Reviews

09/04/2015
1-800-PetSupplies.com Ratings and User Reviews. 1-800-PetSupplies.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 394 reviews.

1-800-PetSupplies.com Rating

More About 1-800-PetSupplies.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 99%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

4% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 1-800-PetSupplies.com

Showing 241 - 260 of 394 Reviews
  • Jul 14, 2015
    I purchased from you because of your sale but I dislike paying for shipping and rarely do. I do most of my shopping on line.
  • Jul 14, 2015
    GLAD YOU HAVE ITEMS FOR DOGS TO BE ENTERTAINED!!
  • Jul 14, 2015
    I am glad I found this site!
  • Jul 14, 2015
    Easy order, quality goods
  • Jul 14, 2015
    love the quality and prices
  • Jul 14, 2015
    I don't think I really saved anything in the end. I should have gone down to the local PetSmart to buy the same food and come out ahead.
  • Jul 14, 2015
    I really enjoyed purchasing from 1800PetSupplies!
  • Jul 13, 2015
    So excited to get my first shipment of goodies. I am putting together a pet goodie basket for a charity auction and your prices were fantastic!!
  • Jul 13, 2015
    have a Beagle who when left alone has accidents our rug, needed something to remove old and new urine stains.
  • Jul 12, 2015
    great deals-fantastic products-teriffic service
  • Jul 12, 2015
    finallh, a bulk, not just 5-10 in a pack
  • Jul 12, 2015
    Nice Website and Great supply
  • Jul 12, 2015
    excellent choices and value
  • Jul 11, 2015
    Website could be more user friendly, decent product selection and prices. Checkout was a nightmare with coupon codes.
  • Jul 11, 2015
    Have had good luck so far with orders. Thank you!
  • Jul 11, 2015
    I am so glad to have found this online company, as I'm almost out of the dog ear infection medicine and need more but can't always get to our local vet.....this is very handy/easy for me!
  • Jul 11, 2015
    Just easy and fast and the delivery dates are usually less then posted.
  • Jul 2, 2015
    No issue's ordering, will know more after my product is shipped to us !
    Jul 12, 2015
    Luv the Ferret Nation Cage, Thank u !
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Great experience
    Jul 12, 2015
    I just started using this item and am not sure if my cat will use it, not very much space but I like the cleaning aspect. Not happy with the shipping charges so if I could have found this product locally I would have purchased it there
Show
Hide
Hide