1-800-PetSupplies.com Reviews

12/16/2014
1-800-PetSupplies.com Ratings and User Reviews. 1-800-PetSupplies.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 327 reviews.

1-800-PetSupplies.com Rating

More About 1-800-PetSupplies.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 86%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

9% 12%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 1-800-PetSupplies.com

Showing 281 - 300 of 327 Reviews
  • Oct 3, 2014
    great inventory and prices
  • Oct 3, 2014
    Plenty of choices. Fast and Easy. Great prices too. I compared.
  • Oct 2, 2014
    generally pleasant 1st experience on the site. really only came looking for the one item, but enjoyed looking through selection. seem to have reasonable prices, but shocked at the price of shipping!
  • Oct 2, 2014
    Pretty easy to navigate and purchase quickly. Competitive pricing. Shipping too high.
  • Oct 1, 2014
    your 10.00 off promotion was misleading, i will not use you again please don't put me on your email list
  • Oct 1, 2014
    Excellent web site!!
  • Oct 1, 2014
    I love and my pets love your products and prices!
  • Oct 1, 2014
    The last time I purchased I was not happy bc the box that product came in was torn then when I opened the package there were bugs in my macaws food. Was willing to give you another chance.
  • Sep 30, 2014
    You need to work on your coupon codes. Too confusing!
  • Sep 30, 2014
    Great first experience so far.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    I'm surprised you do not carry Virbac products.
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Beat way foe me to find the food i need for my thee dogs
  • Sep 28, 2014
    The shopping experience was great and I know that I can expect my items to be received in a timely manner.
  • Sep 28, 2014
    I really like the price but I wished I could have spoken to a representative before making the purchase. Thank you
  • Sep 28, 2014
    ALWAY GOOD TO KNOW WE CAN VISIT SOMEONE WHO CARES ABOUT THE WELL BEING OF OUR ANIMALS AND KNOWING YOUR PRICES USUALLY BEAT OTHERS..THANKS YOU
  • Sep 26, 2014
    I have been very satisfied with the products that I have ordered. They arrived in a timely manner too.
  • Sep 17, 2014
    Purchasing with 1-800-PetSupplies.com was a very pleasurable experiece.
    Sep 30, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide