1-800-PetSupplies.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

1-800-PetSupplies.com Reviews

10/16/2017
1-800-PetSupplies.com Ratings and User Reviews. 1-800-PetSupplies.com is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 463 reviews.

1-800-PetSupplies.com Rating

More About 1-800-PetSupplies.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 79%

Neutral

16% 14%

Negative

6% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

4.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 1-800-PetSupplies.com

Showing 451 - 463 of 463 Reviews
  • Jul 20, 2017
    I was disappointed with the promise of 30% off apparently only some items qualify and it was not stated in the offer. Also I was charged a shipping fee when shipping was suppose to be free. There was no mention of taxes prior to ordering either.
  • Jul 20, 2017
    The site itself had small font and was hard to read, but the prices were so good I couldn't not purchase.
  • Jul 20, 2017
    Quick. Easy find online. Very reasonable prices.
  • Jul 13, 2017
    Had lowest prices on items I purchased when promotion was applied. Very reasonable flat-rate shipping charge.
    Jul 20, 2017
  • Jul 13, 2017
    Jul 20, 2017
    I just never got an email of confirmation or when I would receive product it just showed up one day .
  • Jul 20, 2017
    Would like to see free shipping and handling for products over $29. Fosters and Smith does it. 1800 petmed does it.Thx
  • Jul 20, 2017
    Very glad I found PetSupplies.com!
  • Jul 03, 2017
    Jul 19, 2017
    The website states satisfaction is guaranteed. However I am not able to return the item because it is considered pharmaceutical. My dog will not eat the chewable denamarian at all. It must taste awful. However customer service will not except it since the bottle has been open even though all tablets are there.
  • Jul 19, 2017
    Found exactly what I needed. Thank you!
  • Jul 19, 2017
    Your prices are excellent and cheaper than most
  • Jul 10, 2017
    Shipping was a high. Have not received product, so I have no other comments.
    Jul 19, 2017
    I ordered 6 of the birdola squirrel cubes. Poorly packed and many were broken.
  • Jul 18, 2017
    Very easy to navigate website. Fair prices.
  • Jul 18, 2017
    I would buy from them more often if their shipping rates were not so high. Also their quality and selection of ferret foods and treats is very poor.