1-800-PetSupplies.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

1-800-PetSupplies.com Reviews

04/23/2018
1-800-PetSupplies.com Ratings and User Reviews. 1-800-PetSupplies.com is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 508 reviews.

1-800-PetSupplies.com Rating

More About 1-800-PetSupplies.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 76%

Neutral

15% 17%

Negative

6% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 1-800-PetSupplies.com

Showing 83 - 102 of 508 Reviews
  • Apr 11, 2018
    There were a few things I was looking for that you guys do not carry. Other than that I was quite happy with the experience.
  • Mar 31, 2018
    na
    Apr 11, 2018
  • Apr 02, 2018
    Apr 11, 2018
    I ordered 8 bags of the soft and chewy treats for my 15 year old Shi tzu, and 5 of the 8 bags were expired, according to the date on the package
  • Apr 02, 2018
    always pleased
    Apr 11, 2018
    Always pleased
  • Apr 11, 2018
    Love the pet rollers.
  • Apr 10, 2018
    Best deal on bird food I have found
  • Apr 10, 2018
    Great prices on a large selection or products.
  • Apr 10, 2018
    got a great deal from 1800petsupplies!
  • Apr 10, 2018
    Please send more coupons
  • Apr 09, 2018
    User friendly site found just what I was looking for in no time. Will return for future purchases.
  • Apr 09, 2018
    I like the fact that you have the supply I need for my training business
  • Apr 09, 2018
    It is hard to describe this because it is a pet supply place; however, I like it because it does have the repelent at a very reasonable price.
  • Apr 09, 2018
    This was a easy site to get around in. Love the round up I can't precipitate in it due to being a city purchase.
  • Apr 09, 2018
    No issues, was able to find everything easily
  • Apr 09, 2018
    Great price
  • Apr 08, 2018
    Found what I was looking for for half the price of other retailers. Will for sure come back here before looking anywhere else!
  • Apr 08, 2018
    great company but has a lot of thing on backorder and takes a long time to come in.
  • Mar 25, 2018
    They have what you are looking for with the best prices.
    Apr 08, 2018
  • Apr 08, 2018
    I like being able to buy products I want cheaper on this site.
  • Apr 07, 2018
    The website is WAY too busy -- it looks like a hoarder's house -- CLUTTER. You need a much cleaner look to the pages.