101 Phones Reviews

08/24/2016
101 Phones Ratings and User Reviews. 101 Phones is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 111 reviews.
101Phones offers a large variety of phones & accessories at close to wholesale prices.

101 Phones Rating

More About 101 Phones

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 84%

Neutral

4% 3%

Negative

9% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for 101 Phones

Showing 23 - 42 of 111 Reviews
  • Aug 17, 2016
    ORDERING WAS EASY. WHEN I RECEIVE MY PHONE I HOPE IT IS THE ONE I ORDERED. IF SO, I WILL BE PLEASED.
  • Aug 17, 2016
    Fast, quick, and reasonablepries.
  • Aug 16, 2016
    it was very easy to find the battery I was looking for.
  • Aug 13, 2016
    Don't know if I will like the phones or not. Price was right for what I wanted and ordered. Am familiar with brand name so believe I will be happy with the purchase.
  • Aug 12, 2016
    Ordering on 101 phones is very easy and convenient
  • Aug 11, 2016
    Never had on e
  • Aug 11, 2016
    Easy to use web site .
  • Aug 8, 2016
    I have never ordered from 11 Phones before, so I have no comments at this time.
  • Aug 7, 2016
    This is the only phone I found on line that is easy enough for my Motherinlaw to understand. Also made for the severely hearing impaired.
  • Aug 6, 2016
    Aug 14, 2016
    Quick process to select the unit I wanted that had the features I need. Arrive at my door just as promised. No need to contact Customer Service.
  • Aug 6, 2016
    I would like to see the ma hrs displayed for comparison.
    Aug 15, 2016
  • Aug 6, 2016
    great phones
    Aug 16, 2016
    101phones are the best
  • Jul 28, 2016
    Easy ordering and fast shipping with good prices.
    Aug 6, 2016
    Excellent Customer Service and fast shipping.
  • Jul 26, 2016
    I googled for batteries for my V-Tech phone and 101 Phones came up and had my battery for a good price. I checked Amazon and they were slightly more.
    Aug 9, 2016
    My experience was good except for the shipping. It took a long time to receive my purchase. Plus the USPS received my purchase and forwarded to another post office which then had to be returned to my post office for it to be delivered, so receiving my package too longer. But the order tracking kept me informed where my package was.