123Inkjets Reviews

08/28/2014
123Inkjets Ratings and User Reviews. 123Inkjets is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 755 reviews. Last rated on 08/23/2014.
Circle of Excellence - 123Inkjets

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

4 years

123Inkjets Rating

More About 123Inkjets

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 97%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 123Inkjets

Showing 1 - 20 of 755 Reviews
  • Aug 23, 2014
    I love that the prices are reasonable the prices are reasonable
  • Aug 23, 2014
    easy ordering and good prices.Let me know if you sell the drum for Brother printer MFC 7860DW THANKS
  • Aug 23, 2014
    Have always received good quality ink products from them in the past!
  • Aug 23, 2014
    Could use more deals on canon ink cartridges. A coupon that can be used
  • Aug 23, 2014
    It's my very first time buying ink cartridges from this vender. I like the discount, coupon and free shipping they offered. Hopefully I like the quality when they arrive.
  • Aug 23, 2014
    Thank you for your services. You're great.
  • Aug 23, 2014
    Do know until I use your ink.
  • Aug 23, 2014
    Fully satisfied with their service and prices
  • Aug 23, 2014
    Keep up the great work!
  • Aug 23, 2014
    Only thing I did not like was deceptive advertising. DeltaSkyMiles said I would get 15% off of "compatible ink cartridges" using the coupon called "DESK." When I ordered the ink, the "DESK" coupon proved to be invalid, although shipping was still free.
  • Aug 23, 2014
    Really nice experience ordering my products.
  • Aug 23, 2014
    Easy to order. Like the product. Good prices
  • Aug 23, 2014
    Seems like a great way to purchase Ink for my HP Printer
  • Aug 23, 2014
    very happy with the price
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Great retailer to do business with. I've never had a problem with an order and their prices are hard to beat!
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I found 123Inkjets through the Fuel Rewards Network and I must say, the discounts are impressive.
  • Aug 15, 2014
    Aug 23, 2014
    have not used yet.
  • Aug 14, 2014
    Aug 23, 2014
    Amazing quality and quick service
  • Aug 14, 2014
    prices for official new products are similar to other websites and retailers.
    Aug 22, 2014
    product did not work with printer specified on packaging. printer did not recognize ink cartridge.
  • Aug 14, 2014
    Good prices and very easy to order
    Aug 22, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide