123Inkjets Reviews

07/29/2014
123Inkjets Ratings and User Reviews. 123Inkjets is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 665 reviews. Last rated on 07/29/2014.
Circle of Excellence - 123Inkjets

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

4 years

123Inkjets Rating

More About 123Inkjets

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 93%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 123Inkjets

Showing 1 - 20 of 665 Reviews
  • Jul 29, 2014
    You guys are awesome!
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Awesome savings, definitely shopping here again!
  • Jul 29, 2014
    I recommend 123Inkjets to everyone. My first purchase was great. I will never buy from antone else.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    This is my first time using 123Inkjets. I am very impressed. The prices were terrific. I hope that the product is delivered in a timely manner as well in good condition.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    I have looked over the internet at different prices for this ink and I found that your price was a lot better.Thanks
  • Jul 29, 2014
    it was nice easy and fast purchase
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Good prices, have had trouble with a few of the remanufactured ink cart.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Pleased with info on site and prices are very good.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    123 Injets always comes through with good prices, and good shipping offers. Thank you!!
  • Jul 29, 2014
    The last time we used this site, it was difficult to find a discount on the ink for our Canon Pixma MP160 printer. I could have received the same pricing at WalMart and had the product immediately.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Great place to get ink and toner. I have used for years and not had a problem with the company or any of their products.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I truly appreciate your company and products it makes our everyday life much easier!
  • Jul 28, 2014
    MY 3rd order and all previous ones have met or exceeded expectations
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I did not see the place where to buy one get one free KENT
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Excellent product's great for every day use
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Jul 28, 2014
    Price was still too high...
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Always the most competitive pricing and vast array of products.
    Jul 28, 2014
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Jul 29, 2014
    Very good transaction
  • Jul 19, 2014
    1st purchase, I hope quality is as satisfactory as purchase experience.
    Jul 28, 2014
    One faulty one in the order.Quickly resolved.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Jul 28, 2014
    I have been purchasing products from your organization for the past 6 or 7 years. Your product quality, prizing, and customer service are outstanding.
Show
Hide
Hide