123Inkjets Reviews

08/03/2015
123Inkjets Ratings and User Reviews. 123Inkjets is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 1302 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - 123Inkjets

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

123Inkjets Rating

More About 123Inkjets

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 94%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 123Inkjets

Showing 1051 - 1070 of 1302 Reviews
  • May 22, 2015
    Love the webiste it was a ease to use
  • May 22, 2015
    Looking forward to receiving my ink for my printer. Good prices with free shipping if you spend enough.
  • May 22, 2015
    Great company. I always look here first!
  • May 22, 2015
    I wrote emails asking if they would offer me a discount and free shipping if I bought their ink. They sent me a coupon code FLAG123 (15%) free shipping. So I followed through. Of the 3 emails I sent, all were handled with the utmost courtesy and care that I get the correct product since there was some confusion on the correct identity of the ink that I was looking for.
  • May 22, 2015
    Ease in ordering Quick delivery Quality produce Good prices
  • May 22, 2015
    Love this site...
  • May 22, 2015
    I have used them in the past and they have always been great to work with.
  • May 22, 2015
    good product, Been using them for many years and never had a problem with the cartridges.
  • May 22, 2015
    I was seeking the store I had bought previously (which was 123Inkjets) bu none of the packagin had stickers or printing that Identified where I bough tink before. I would suggest yur products have stickers on them so when I get to the last box, I will know wehre I need to reorder. I am always getting email for ink cartridge "deals", so it would have been easy for me to buy elsewhere when I wasn't even looking, but because I could not find out where I bought ink before by looking on the last box as I go to use the cartridges and clicking! You are probably loosing money! Terry Dixon
  • May 22, 2015
    I have always found what I need with 123inkjets, I don't have time to go to the office supply stores and your product and prices are fair
  • May 22, 2015
    Quick, simple and easy to order. Prices are very competitive
  • May 16, 2015
    I like the partnership with the Barclaycard. And the prices convinced me to purchase with your company.
  • May 14, 2015
    This being the first time, I'm really surprised at the low prices.
    May 22, 2015
    I am pleased that I found you.Besides saving me money, your service is great.
  • May 14, 2015
    Have been satisfied with the123 ink that I have bought. But the black ink when printed seems a little lighter than HP ink...
  • May 14, 2015
    Best price and great product. We have never had any problems with these replacements
    May 22, 2015
  • May 14, 2015
  • May 12, 2015
    Thanks for being so reasonable on your prices. I really appreciate it as am on a fixed income.
    May 23, 2015
    Thank you for making the purchase of toner cartridge for my printer affordable. The big name companies are way too expensive. Thanks, again.
Show
Hide
Hide