123Inkjets Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

123Inkjets Reviews

01/21/2018
123Inkjets Ratings and User Reviews. 123Inkjets is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 1146 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - 123Inkjets

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

6 years

123Inkjets Rating

More About 123Inkjets

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 85%

Neutral

11% 12%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 123Inkjets

Showing 121 - 140 of 1146 Reviews
  • Jan 14, 2018
    I expect the usual good treatment
  • Jan 03, 2018
    Ink products last the longest of products I have used!
    Jan 14, 2018
  • Jan 14, 2018
    great pricing, products never fail
  • Jan 14, 2018
    I have been a customer for years. I always expect high quality from my retailers and 123 Inkjets always delivers. Fast shipping, reasonable prices, and the best quality is always standard from them.
  • Dec 29, 2017
    Easy!
    Jan 14, 2018
    First time I ordered from 123Inkjets. Not ready to give you an opinion.
  • Dec 30, 2017
    I have used this site before but it is still very easy to use and the products always seem to be great.
    Jan 14, 2018
    It was fast and easy to order
  • Jan 08, 2018
    great company to do business with.
    Jan 14, 2018
    Great company to do business with. Could not be more pleased with them.
  • Jan 03, 2018
    Good Value
    Jan 14, 2018
    Good Product
  • Dec 31, 2017
    Jan 14, 2018
    service was efficient and effective. so far, the products have performed flawlessly.
  • Jan 14, 2018
    Great!
  • Jan 02, 2018
    Jan 13, 2018
    Order came fast and precise. I always use them when my printer needs ink. Never had any problems. Im happy
  • Jan 13, 2018
    I did purchase from you a long time and then a friend recommended you and I was running low on printer cartridges.
  • Jan 13, 2018
    Sometimes I have a difficult time getting my printer to accept the compatible ink products.
  • Jan 13, 2018
    I find your service to have very little room for improvements.In reference to your gift, I am not interested in your "FREE" TWO DOLLAR per magazine subscription.
  • Jan 04, 2018
    Site recommended by brother in law. Been happy with ink cartridge performance and price point vs OEM cartridges.
    Jan 13, 2018
    Been using these ink cartridges for a couple years and have had excellent results with them.
  • Jan 13, 2018
    Been using 123 inkjets for at least 4-5 years. Best deal for the money. Great colors too!
  • Jan 13, 2018
    Hope it works
  • Jan 13, 2018
    The "sample" cartridge I bought previously worked perfectly so I am ordering more.
  • Jan 13, 2018
    No comments
  • Jan 13, 2018
    Quick and easy.