123Inkjets Reviews

02/13/2016
123Inkjets Ratings and User Reviews. 123Inkjets is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 1128 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - 123Inkjets

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

6 years

123Inkjets Rating

More About 123Inkjets

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 123Inkjets

Showing 21 - 40 of 1128 Reviews
  • Feb 11, 2016
    I want ink buying to be simple and clear and this was both of those things.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Easy website to access and purchase. Happy with discount given.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was to order my HP black and color cartridges on this site. If the cartridges prove to perform as well as HP original cartridges, then I will be back to order more. George Schmidt
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Easy and inexpensive.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    First time buyer so I cannot answer this question.
  • Feb 10, 2016
    As far as I know this is the best company for ink products I have not found any better prices, I pretty much don't look anymore
  • Feb 10, 2016
    Easy to find part number and prices are good.
  • Feb 10, 2016
    Adds and pop-ups on check-out and pay pages are confusing and get in the way. I was almost through my order and my mouse went over an add and I lost all my information and had to start over again.
  • Feb 10, 2016
    products have never let me down
  • Feb 10, 2016
    very easy to f ind what I need.
  • Feb 10, 2016
    I may have ordered from 123 last year. Once I try out this order, if it works in my printer without trouble , I will be very satisfied, and I will place future orders with you.
  • Feb 10, 2016
    Your prices are getting higher and higher. This order is up over $10 in one year.
  • Feb 4, 2016
    Feb 11, 2016
    Very fast delivery. Great products.
  • Feb 2, 2016
    good products.. good price point. I'm satisfied.
    Feb 11, 2016
    great product.. great price.. product performs as expected!
  • Feb 1, 2016
    Feb 10, 2016
    The cartridges arrived one day earlier than promised. They work well in my printer, I am highly satisfied.
  • Feb 1, 2016
    excellent value, dependable, quality product
    Feb 11, 2016
    Excellent value
  • Jan 26, 2016
    Feb 11, 2016
    My initial order was not received. It was either stolen at the Post Office or put in someone else box. I contacted your customer service dept and they immediately shipped me another order in which I received yesterday. Speedy shipping and great customer service. I will recommend you to all my business associates.
Show
Hide
Hide