123Inkjets Reviews

09/03/2015
123Inkjets Ratings and User Reviews. 123Inkjets is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 1377 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - 123Inkjets

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

123Inkjets Rating

More About 123Inkjets

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 92%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 123Inkjets

Showing 401 - 420 of 1377 Reviews
  • Aug 15, 2015
    My last 2 or 3 REMANC 1823 HP Color Cartridges have been quite troublesome... clogged bad! Extremely time consuming trying to get them working normally. Even the replacements are troublesome in the same manner. One to a point that I simply tossed it.
  • Aug 14, 2015
    easy to order
  • Aug 14, 2015
    Everything was good!!!!
  • Aug 14, 2015
    My First Time -- trying refurbished. Hope Quality is good. Like the concept of a level indicator on each item!
  • Aug 14, 2015
    Qick and efficeint
  • Aug 14, 2015
    This is my first purchase with 123inkjets, therefore I will not know my full satisfaction of the product until I receive and use it. I am very excited about the price and look forward to receiving my order.
  • Aug 10, 2015
    I have been using your products for many years
    Aug 15, 2015
  • Aug 8, 2015
    Aug 14, 2015
    Happy so far with cartridges. Seems like a very good alternative to purchasing Epson. Can't beat the price.
  • Aug 8, 2015
    No problems with materials or service. Would recommend to family and friends.
    Aug 14, 2015
  • Aug 7, 2015
    price great hope product is as good
    Aug 15, 2015
  • Aug 7, 2015
    This is so exciting for me to find this company. I have gone to other stores and the prices are outrages or they don't carry it, eventho they sell the Epson printer. Frustrating and tired of running around when my son said go to the internet and order it there. Best advise ever. Thanks for such a great price.
    Aug 15, 2015
  • Aug 6, 2015
    Aug 14, 2015
    I like shopping with 123inkjets but with the exchange rate it is quite expensive
  • Aug 5, 2015
    I love this site!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wonder if there is a recycle program for this site?
    Aug 14, 2015
    I strayed away once to another ink company, I'll never do it again!!
  • Aug 5, 2015
    I was confused because my order was added to at checkout andI didn't see the place that offered to REMOVE X. I called and spoke to a young lady who informed me I could not pay with PAYPAL on the phone. I canceled the order and started all over again. This time I saw the remove X and cleared out the order and started all over again. every thing went smooth this time
    Aug 15, 2015
    Ihad questions and so I phoned , gave my order, but she said she couldn't handle Pay Pal over the phone. I then ordered online thru Pay Pal. The order came as quickly and as accurately as always
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Aug 14, 2015
    I am satisfied with the purchase. But in the mean time my computer broke down and could not be fixed. So would like to return these as soon as possable
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Aug 15, 2015
    service is ok
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Great experience and great prices!!
    Aug 14, 2015
    everything was great
  • Jul 31, 2015
    Aug 15, 2015
    The only issue I had was my order was delayed by 2 days however the tracking informed me of the delay which I was glad they did.
Show
Hide
Hide