123Inkjets Reviews

07/06/2015
123Inkjets Ratings and User Reviews. 123Inkjets is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 1354 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - 123Inkjets

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

123Inkjets Rating

More About 123Inkjets

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 96%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 123Inkjets

Showing 421 - 440 of 1354 Reviews
  • Jun 8, 2015
    used many time no problems
  • Jun 8, 2015
    Found you from PODIO.com, otherwise I never would have looked for you.
  • Jun 8, 2015
    Great website, easy to use. Found a coupon code which helped with free shipping. Thanks!
  • Jun 8, 2015
    I have used 123inkjets at home for years and convinced my boss to try the products at his business. Hopefully the laser cartridges will be as good as all the inkjet I have purchased over the years.
  • Jun 8, 2015
    Very pleased with the speed of completing the order. Thanks
  • Jun 8, 2015
    great website! Very clear and easy to follow, great prices and will definitely purchase from here again!!!
  • Jun 8, 2015
    I'm very satisfied on all the orders i did on your company
  • Jun 7, 2015
    good product, competitively priced, good service
  • Jun 2, 2015
    Got to you through DoubleInks.
    Jun 8, 2015
  • Jun 2, 2015
    Jun 8, 2015
    Please keep using ebates and I'll keep using you :)
  • May 29, 2015
    Jun 8, 2015
    So far I'm satisfied with all the items that I've Purchase from 123inkjets.
  • May 29, 2015
    I've used them for several years.
    Jun 8, 2015
    Disappointed that cartridges were not in boxes and not clearly marked. Had to hold up to the light to see the colors and try to find the serial numbers! Delivery was excellent.
  • May 29, 2015
    Jun 8, 2015
    Good products at a reasonable price well packaged..
  • May 28, 2015
    Excellent prices and excellent site!
    Jun 8, 2015
    Once again, an excellent and flawless business transaction. Thank you!
  • May 28, 2015
    I love 123 inkjets.com I found them through Ebates.
    Jun 8, 2015
    I love them! Plus I shop thru ebates for cash back. This is my second order with them. I am very satisfied
  • May 28, 2015
    Jun 8, 2015
    Product I received contained 2 defective cartridges printer could not recognize others in batch worked as expected
  • May 28, 2015
    My wife used 123 on my recommendation.
    Jun 7, 2015
    You've been great. I've reviewed before and don't feel I need to again. Thank you. You helped me once when I made a mistake in opeing the unit and did not charge me for a replacement. Great service!
  • May 27, 2015
    Jun 8, 2015
    Always have what I need
  • Mar 14, 2015
    I was given a discount code by email 3-4 days before this order. I tried to use it and was told it no longer applied, but I was offered an alternative code. Th enew code did not work, nor did subsequent ones I rwhen I retried the order process. I wasted a lot of time chasing a discount I did not get.
    Jun 8, 2015
    The first test of an after-market product is upon installation, and you ink catridges were accepted by my 10 year old HP printer. The next test is whether it remains operational and that is yet to be seen. Lastly, I live in the Mojave Desert in Nevada and our very dry air plays havoc with ink sources. I am hoping your products will continue to perform rather than dry up prematurely. I'll let you know!
Show
Hide
Hide