123Inkjets Reviews

05/05/2015
123Inkjets Ratings and User Reviews. 123Inkjets is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 1668 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - 123Inkjets

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

123Inkjets Rating

More About 123Inkjets

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 92%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 123Inkjets

Showing 421 - 440 of 1668 Reviews
  • Apr 11, 2015
    I like this site because the prices are low and the delivery is QUICK.
  • Apr 11, 2015
    Very satisfied with the product and the savings.
  • Apr 11, 2015
    Thank you so much for these prices. I have purchased from you before and will continue to do.
  • Apr 11, 2015
    I have ben buying from 123 ink for years now and see no reason to change plus I use to live in simi valley moved there in1963
  • Apr 10, 2015
    I'd like to see shippig cost calculations before I enter all my bio information. Also, for people who live close to you ( I live in Thousand Oaks) can I order and pick up my purcahse,so I don't need to pay shipping? That would be great.
  • Apr 10, 2015
    Happy with the prices!
  • Apr 10, 2015
    1st time to buy from ya'll ,, i hope these cart work well with my printer
  • Apr 10, 2015
    Every other COLOR CArtridge Does NOT Work, I've sent back two out of three and still waiting for replacements, I am disappointed in the COLOR CArtriges - The BLACK cartridges seem to work okay, but You shouldn't sell COLOR cartridges if you can't send good product out... Lorenzo Vialpando
  • Apr 10, 2015
    Definitey a good deal compared to typical retailers. Enjoy the free shipping as well.
  • Apr 10, 2015
    I tried paying through my Amazon.com account with a credit balance but it did not let me even when I went through their website place my order.
  • Apr 10, 2015
    My name is Kathleen Hauck from St. Paul, MN. This is my first purchase from 123inkjets. I was extremely pleased with the ease in finding 123inkjets on line and loved the pricing. In the past, I have always purchased my inkjets directly from Dell. I'm willing to bet these jets will be very competitive with Dell and who doesn't want to save money on quality products? I'm really looking forward to my first delivery. I think you have just made yourself a new customer! Kathy
  • Apr 10, 2015
    Have been doing business with 123Inkjets for many years. Would not buy ink from any place else.
  • Apr 3, 2015
    Apr 11, 2015
    I have bought from 123Inkjets for several years. I've always been completely satisfied with the price and product. Their fast delivery is a plus because most people don't think to get more ink until they are completely out.
  • Apr 2, 2015
    I love the ease of the service and their printer inks work very well. I am very satisfied for the prompt delivery also. I am definitely going to reorder from this company and highly recommend it to all my co-workers and business associates
    Apr 10, 2015
    I am more than satisfied about my purchase. The quality of the product I have had no problems with and customer service and delivery is fantastic. I recommend this company to all my friends, business associates and students at the scholl I attend.
  • Apr 1, 2015
    Great website! Easy purchases.
    Apr 11, 2015
  • Mar 30, 2015
    Great pricing and very easy to work website. Also great customer service.
    Apr 11, 2015
    ONE OF THE RECYCLED LASER JET PRO 200 RECYCLED CARTRIDGES LEAKED! OUR PRINTER WAS STILL UNDER UP-GRADED WARRANTY, HOWEVER; WE WE'RE STILL ONLY ABLE TO RECEIVE A "RE-FURBISHED" PRINTER. IT COMES WITHOUT STARTER HP INK AND CABLES. THE 1ST RE-FURBISHED PRINTER HP SENT US, WOULD NOT ALLOW THE AUTO-FEED TO EXCEPT NORMAL PRINTER PAPER. WE HAD TO PAY TO RETURN THAT PRINTER SO HP COULD SEND US, YET ANOTHER RE-FURBISHED HP PRINTER. I HAVE A LARGE VOLUNTEER STAFF DUE TO MY OPERATIONS OF RUNNING A NON-PROFIT, MILITARY SUPPORTING ORGANIZATION. IT WAS OVER 2 WEEKS BEFORE ANY OF US WERE ABLE TO PRINT. AFTER RETURNING THE 1ST, DEFECTED, RE-FURBISHED PRINTER BACK, I HAD NO CHOICE BUT TO PURCHASE A CHEAP, USELESS, INCOMPARABLE PRINTER TO AT LEAST HELP PRINT LEGAL NECESSITIES, ETC. YOU PLAN ON DOING ANYTHING ABOUT THIS? WE HAVE ORDERED FROM YOU IN THE PAST WE NO ISSUES TO SPEAK OF... BUT WILL NEVER ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN!
  • Mar 28, 2015
    First time buyer so I have no opinion at this time
Show
Hide
Hide