123Inkjets Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

123Inkjets Reviews

03/27/2017
123Inkjets Ratings and User Reviews. 123Inkjets is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 1110 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - 123Inkjets

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

6 years

123Inkjets Rating

More About 123Inkjets

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 96%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 123Inkjets

Showing 491 - 510 of 1110 Reviews
  • Feb 13, 2017
    took too long to sign in. Had to use "chat" to sign in and I am a returning customer.
  • Feb 13, 2017
    So far the shopping experience is great, hopefully the delivery and quality of the product is the same.
  • Feb 13, 2017
    Last order of cartridges did not last as long as previous orders,hopefully it was glitch. I am ordering one last time to see if it was
  • Feb 13, 2017
    Great prices and service
  • Feb 13, 2017
    Always satisfied with 123inkjets products
  • Feb 13, 2017
    Website was great for finding product I needed, A+ for that. No so good was the integration with Ebates cash back offer. Hope it worked. Not sure if it did.
  • Feb 13, 2017
    great product and they stand behind any failures 100%. i do like the cost of this product!!!!
  • Jan 17, 2017
    Website is very easy to use. Thanks!
    Feb 13, 2017
    Glad I found this website!
  • Feb 13, 2017
    Great folks
  • Feb 04, 2017
    easy to order ink for my printer and looks like fast shipping
    Feb 13, 2017
  • Jan 30, 2017
    Feb 13, 2017
    At first I was a little disappointed that after I placed the order it took 2 days after that to process the order before shipping it out. I was expecting to receive the product 2 days earlier than when the product arrived. I was out of black ink and could barely print out anything. But overall I am very happy with the pricing for the ink cartridges and will continue to use 123inkjets.
  • Feb 02, 2017
    Easy to find products and cheap prices.
    Feb 13, 2017
  • Feb 07, 2017
    Waiting to try them. First order
    Feb 13, 2017
    Have not used them yet
  • Feb 13, 2017
    Great website, quick ordering options. Good prices.
  • Feb 12, 2017
    Good service in all aspects
  • Feb 12, 2017
    I plan to submit a review after I have used my cartridges. The reviews submitted by others are promising, especially regarding company response to problems.
  • Feb 03, 2017
    Updating the account was confusing and I'm still not sure if I have the current email address listed!
    Feb 12, 2017
  • Feb 12, 2017
    I have used 123Inkjets in the past but tried a few other sites over the past few years for comparison. 123Inkjets is the most reliable and accurate site I have found.
  • Feb 11, 2017
    Ist order ever we will see!
  • Feb 11, 2017
    Easy to order & easy to return. Great customer service!