123Inkjets Reviews

07/28/2014
123Inkjets Ratings and User Reviews. 123Inkjets is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 658 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - 123Inkjets

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

4 years

123Inkjets Rating

More About 123Inkjets

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 94%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 123Inkjets

Showing 51 - 70 of 658 Reviews
  • Jul 24, 2014
    So far, so good
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Ive been happy with my previous order. But i had to put my email in. Multiple times for your survey
  • Jul 23, 2014
    easy & clear
  • Jul 23, 2014
    After I receive my purchase, and use it, if I am satisfied, I will DEFINATELY purchase all of my printer ink from 123Inkjets!
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Very easy site to use. Good prices and nice specials. Very convenient.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I have been very pleased to place my orders for my computor for the past 2-3years. They have always filled my order quickly and correctly, I will continue to order my inkjets from them as long as I have my computor.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I have ordered before and always been satisfied.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Fast and easy to make a cost effective purchase.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Efficient, easy and very competitive prices.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I found everything to order. And I will order sometime again john b.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    No comment at the moment since this is my first purchase-will keep you posted as soon as I use you ink.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    I am a returning customer. I have bought 4123 jets many many times over the last few years. I will continue to buy from 1 to 3 in jets. Unbelievably fast shipping, great prices. An exceptional quality. The best thing great customer satisfaction thank you
  • Jul 15, 2014
    first time ordering from this store. time will tell weather I order again.
    Jul 23, 2014
  • Jul 14, 2014
    I have never had a problem with 123inkjets. Very quick delivery. love the discount codes too!!
    Jul 23, 2014
    Easy and very fast delivery!!!
  • Jul 14, 2014
    can't wait to get my order
    Jul 24, 2014
    awesome products and shipped quickly!
  • Jul 4, 2014
    Ordering online is made very easy from your company and you have great customer servise.
    Jul 23, 2014
    GOOD SERVICE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PRODUCT.
Show
Hide
Hide