123Inkjets Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

123Inkjets Reviews

01/21/2018
123Inkjets Ratings and User Reviews. 123Inkjets is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 1137 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - 123Inkjets

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

6 years

123Inkjets Rating

More About 123Inkjets

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 84%

Neutral

11% 12%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 123Inkjets

Showing 541 - 560 of 1137 Reviews
  • Dec 05, 2017
    easy use and quick and easy
    Dec 14, 2017
    Have exchange it got wrong one and I have pay for shipping first and have wait 2 weeks before I get replacement. Be fast just go Wal-Mart get one
  • Dec 14, 2017
    Dont know yet
  • Dec 13, 2017
    I don't think I've purchased Ink anywhere else.
  • Dec 13, 2017
    Very happy with service I've received in the past.
  • Dec 01, 2017
    Dec 13, 2017
    my colors donot work with my printer,am very disappointednot clear & streaking,after i cleanse several times.
  • Dec 13, 2017
    good prices
  • Dec 13, 2017
    Great resource for the small business. Great prices and service.
  • Dec 13, 2017
    Well,I just came across with your advertisement and we need inkjets for our printer. I showed it to my husband and he approved to order it from you.
  • Dec 13, 2017
    Transaction not completed until merchandise arrives so honest opinion is based solely on ordering and processing
  • Dec 13, 2017
    I believe is a very convenient way to purchase and product is good.
  • Dec 13, 2017
    nice site
  • Dec 04, 2017
    Dec 13, 2017
    Thank you.
  • Dec 07, 2017
    Great product for a great price!
    Dec 13, 2017
    Great Product for a Great Price!
  • Dec 07, 2017
    Both I and [people I know have been very pleased with the service and the product from 123inkjets.
    Dec 13, 2017
  • Dec 12, 2017
    I am on a budget and and can't afford the name brand inks for my printer. I get the same good quality as the name brand products at a lesser expensive price. Whenever I have had to use Customer service they were courteous and very knowledgeable about their products.
  • Dec 12, 2017
    Good stuff -
  • Nov 28, 2017
    Easy to get the job done.
    Dec 12, 2017
  • Dec 12, 2017
    I have recommended this company to several of my friends and several of my sister stores
  • Dec 12, 2017
    I have found my printer supplies at 123 Inkjets for many years. I have bought several different types inkjet cartridges and Laser Toner cartridges. New or refurbished, parts have been of excellent quality. Service has been consistently fast and efficient.
  • Dec 12, 2017
    I have bought them several times but not the XL which I have usually purchased from WalMart.